Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,940 classificações
602 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 594 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Patsy Z

7 de Out de 2016

The videos were very good. The professor demonstrated enthusiasm for the subject.

por javier a m

14 de Mar de 2020

Really good, in general gave you a lot of usefull information and help me a lot.

por Stuart B

26 de Mai de 2020

Really good course covering broad range of topics and I got a lot out of it.

por Andres A

1 de Abr de 2020

very interesting tools and very nice speaker, clear and straight to the point

por Thelma F T A

12 de Mai de 2020

I like the course, the content. The professor very dynamic ,well explained

por Olufunke O

25 de Out de 2016

Excellent informative class., made very interesting by Professor Thompson

por xochitl

7 de Ago de 2017

excelente, lastima que auqnue solo audites no uedas ver tus resultados

por Moholobela M

18 de Jun de 2020

I learned a lot on this course let alone being able to negotiate

por Sadhu k

11 de Set de 2018

It was a good course. I learned from it some important lessons.

por Kodati R

1 de Mai de 2020

very useful, best way of collecting entire data in good vedios

por Tommy P

28 de Jul de 2016

Good and fresh insight on leadership, teamwork and negotiation

por olivia p t

1 de Nov de 2015

Good context, simply, quick, efficient, very pleasant to watch

por Gaurav S R

19 de Fev de 2020

Course content was good and it will help us to evaluate our d

por Nitin P

16 de Mai de 2019

Good course to understand teamwork and negotiation steps.

por Sophie L

5 de Out de 2018

More written material to keep after course would be great

por Alexandra L

16 de Ago de 2020

Particularly helpful and valuable section on Negotiation

por Manoj K

2 de Ago de 2020

practical solutions should have written as an example

por Joao M R J

6 de Dez de 2016

Exceptional. Recommend it to any business profe

por pankaj s

24 de Out de 2020

This is a very skill deployment course .

por Edward B

30 de Set de 2020

Great course. Lots of great information.

por Aditya V

24 de Abr de 2020

Good, Educative and Precise course

por Minu J K

8 de Fev de 2018

Good one for new learning.

por ANISH R

19 de Ago de 2020

a good course to learn

por Moses W

21 de Out de 2015

scenario was relevant

por Biplab K S

15 de Abr de 2019

Very good course.