Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,383 classificações
748 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

726 — 745 de 745 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Shilpa S

21 de Ago de 2021

Very interactive course and the instructor is very engaging.

por Mostafa S

22 de Jul de 2021

Great Course. Recommended for All aiming to be a leader.

por Krishnan S I

10 de Ago de 2021

Very good well explained with clarity really good one

por Deivamani v

18 de Set de 2021

It is a good course, it is a must for all employees.

por atul p v

25 de Set de 2021

excellent course for leadership and team work

por Rajendra K

19 de Jun de 2021

Great course materials and well delivered.

por sbi 3

21 de Set de 2021

An excellent course with lucid language

por 2252,PRATHIT R C

30 de Set de 2021

EXCELLENT COURSE VERY MUCH INFORMATIVE

por HAMID I

27 de Ago de 2021

Very educative and well elaborated

por ADITI

11 de Set de 2021

very informative!!

por 051_ANKITA K

9 de Set de 2021

Great course

por Mina G

8 de Jul de 2021

thanks a lot

por Rami E

29 de Jul de 2021

great

por Muhammad D A G

21 de Ago de 2021

nice

por Bradley F

26 de Jul de 2021

Excellent course, lots of good take-aways. Good strategies for negotiations for any situation.

por JAN V P A

23 de Nov de 2020

Interesting Activities.

Interactive discussion.

Inspiring stories.

Impressive cases.

por Chad F

4 de Ago de 2021

material is good, PDF lecture downloads instead if notes would be nice to have

por Ishtiaq A M

30 de Jun de 2021

could be better on speed and the way assignments are structured

por Sophie L

5 de Out de 2018

More written material to keep after course would be great

por Joao M R J

6 de Dez de 2016

Exceptional. Recommend it to any business profe