Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
7,125 classificações
1,628 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

CH

7 de nov de 2020

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS

24 de jun de 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 1,639 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Juan C M L

2 de fev de 2021

Very well structured, this course is very practical. The instructors are superb. Explanations clear and to the point. In order to take full advantage my recommendation is to go for the whole specialized program.

por Laurensius H O

3 de out de 2021

The instructor is really professional. The explanation is crystal clear, and the module they prepare is awesomely relevant after all this year. I just hope they would be mac-friendly as i am using excel in mac

por IAM R

23 de set de 2019

The best material to learn Excel. This is not just about content. The course delivery is awesome and the videos are well presented. The only thing is using mac won't help during relative reference for macros.

por Shukuru B

14 de ago de 2020

Excel for business intermediate 2 is a cruel course full of many skills every excel user should know. The teaching methodology was very good with challenge that allows those skills to be shown in real life.

por Agnese M K

18 de jun de 2019

This course really helped me understand a lot of things about excel such as macros, error correction or lookup functions etc. which will eventually make my work easier the next time that I'll be using excel

por Abdillahi Q

14 de dez de 2021

Thank you; this course of study has significantly enhanced my understanding and application of Excel; as an accounting and finance student, it will greatly assist me in any future job as well as this one.

por Rasim Ö

24 de out de 2020

This course is well-tailored for this difficulty level. I can easily say that the people in this university knows what they are doing :) I am looking forward to getting my certificate in advanced Excel.

por Ilango R

4 de nov de 2019

The Intermediate Level II course covered in-depth functions of Excel which I had ignored in my work in the past years. These course has strengthen my skills in using Excel Spread Sheet more efficiently.

por Bate C

10 de jan de 2022

I personally think that this is the best online course i am doing. Clear and concise presentations and videos, technical exercises and very in depth final questions.

Thanks a bunch Dear Team, Keep UP.

por Anand R

6 de ago de 2020

The course proved a little challenging - especially towards the last week, with Macros kicking in.

Still, it was definitely worth it and extremely exciting to learn and utilize in my life here forth.

por Mohammad W D

26 de jun de 2019

this course add to me a great experience with a valuable information and wonderful Teachers.

i highly recommend this course for those who want to learn how using excel in their business

thanks a lot :)

por EFSTRATIOS D T

21 de out de 2020

A good place to learn something more for the ones already familiar with excel.

Had used most of the function previously but got a clearer understanding thanks to the videos and some helpful quizzes.

por Víctor L O C

19 de mai de 2021

Es la mejor plataforma para fortalecer mis capacidades profesionales. Es muy didáctico y cuenta con ejercicios muy bien elaborados y acertados para impulsar la interiorización de mi conocimiento.

por ABDU S M

10 de jul de 2020

Hello Dears,

First of all I thank the course instructors for delivering this course in an easy and authentic way.

The course was awesome!

I could learn many new areas in this Intermediate II course.

por subhajit s

10 de jul de 2021

More than Awesome, the level of toughness for some questions made me think outside of the box and that made my excel skills more stronger. Thank you for this course, helped me a lot to learn.

por Aman J

2 de set de 2020

This full video courses provided by your university has helped me to increase my analytics skill to a whole new level. Thanks fr making this I'm sure it would many students like me in future.

por Gabriela B A

1 de set de 2020

The course is very focused on business financial demands. My interest is in archival data, so some information was much more specific than my needs. But knowing the tools was very positive.

por Leong C H

16 de jul de 2020

although is super tough to answer all the questions, but involved whole process until end makes me feel that I become more successful and valuable person. really encourage try this course.

por Amit M

16 de abr de 2020

I really enjoy each and every learning exercise, the course is designed in a very well as exercises, tips, practice challenges are very well designed and ensured we learned from fundament.

por Subhadeep H

5 de set de 2021

Excellently put together course. Learned a lot and was able to apply ~90% of the things taught, in my workplace. Highly recommend it for people working in business management/consultancy.

por Bikash Y

24 de dez de 2020

This course is really helpful in understand to use excel in business problems. putting everything in scenario is a really fantastic idea. thank you making Excel so easy to understand.

por 정희현

17 de jun de 2019

I've been continuing this journey from Excel Skills for Business: Essentials and I'm very happy that I did. Looking forward to the final course with Professor Prashan and Professor Nikki.

por Trina C

20 de mai de 2021

I've learned so much. I'm currently unemployed and hoping to get a job where I can put my skills to work. I need to practice practice practice because "Practice makes permanent!". Thanks

por Rucgnes A A

27 de nov de 2020

This is one of the most well organized courses on Microsoft Excel. The presentation are super clear, the contents are useful and the assessment are good. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED EXCEL COURSE.

por Ludvig S

2 de fev de 2020

I really liked this course. It is very easy to follow along, and the material is good. Sometimes i wish the questions would specify to a greater degree what format the answer should be.