Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
1,301 classificações
280 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por David M

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

por Lisanet G U

Mar 16, 2019

Very usefull skills that for the most part I didn't know existed!

por Natesh I

Jan 06, 2019

Amazing

por Ángel V H

Jan 07, 2019

This course was really great. It represented a big challenge for me and I hope the next course to be even better. By the way, I've been trying to subscribe to the "Advanced Course" and the App shows me a message of Error. Could you help me to get into this course please? Thank you all!!

por Md. K G

Sep 08, 2018

Nice Course. Please arrange a VBA course from basic to advance

por Ankit

Sep 08, 2018

No matter how much you know, this course for sure will add very valuable skipped parts to your excel knowledge.

por Jayant S

Sep 13, 2018

Just like the first two courses in this specialization, videos were well sequenced and organized. It took me a couple of attempts to get fully comfortable with few concepts but it was well worth the time. I now have the confidence to drive efficiencies in the way we work at office. VBA/Macros will take some more time for me but overall, it was a great experience. Looking forward to the Advanced course and completing my specialization. Thank you so much to the staff who put together such a wonderful course.

por Marcello B

Sep 15, 2018

Course really well done. Getting it you can understan the underline great work done to make this course. Thanks a lot!

por Xiyun W

Sep 14, 2018

Excellent contents, really have learnt a lot. The Macro chapter was especially useful for my work.

por Ishola T K

Sep 17, 2018

Succinct and Concise

por Anugraha S

Aug 27, 2018

:)

por Pavel G

Aug 10, 2018

One of the most useful and nicely created course on CoursEra

por Jaco B

Aug 13, 2018

E

por Lillian B

Aug 16, 2018

I

por Shavell R

Aug 18, 2018

Challenging course that really takes Excel to a whole new level. The instructors are thorough and detailed and do a great job of explaining difficult concepts though. I highly recommend this course...it has taken my skill level up several notches and has equipped me with so many tools to stand out in the workplace.

por Xiaoli Y

Sep 01, 2018

Love this specialization! Have learned sooooo much!

por Sunil V

Aug 31, 2018

Very Helpful

por David M S

Aug 19, 2018

Awesome course!

por Ezeakile O

Oct 16, 2018

This is so great.

por José E S V

Oct 08, 2018

Definetely, this course have been a great opportunity to improve my excel skills. Recommend it

por Debayan C

Oct 10, 2018

Great Course! Thank You teachers & coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn excel with an altogether new dimension.

por Daniel

Oct 23, 2018

Just great.

por Hyejin Y

Oct 27, 2018

difficult but good

por Islam A S

Oct 03, 2018

great course

por Antonio E F

Oct 30, 2018

I loved this course, I instead open my mind and look for new ways of doing things with the use of excel.

I was very happy with this course.