Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
2,363 classificações
542 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

AM

Apr 16, 2020

I really enjoy each and every learning exercise, the course is designed in a very well as exercises, tips, practice challenges are very well designed and ensured we learned from fundament.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Agnese M K

Jun 18, 2019

This course really helped me understand a lot of things about excel such as macros, error correction or lookup functions etc. which will eventually make my work easier the next time that I'll be using excel

por Ilango M R

Nov 04, 2019

The Intermediate Level II course covered in-depth functions of Excel which I had ignored in my work in the past years. These course has strengthen my skills in using Excel Spread Sheet more efficiently.

por Mohammad W D

Jun 26, 2019

this course add to me a great experience with a valuable information and wonderful Teachers.

i highly recommend this course for those who want to learn how using excel in their business

thanks a lot :)

por David M

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

por Amit M

Apr 16, 2020

I really enjoy each and every learning exercise, the course is designed in a very well as exercises, tips, practice challenges are very well designed and ensured we learned from fundament.

por Megan J

Jun 17, 2019

I've been continuing this journey from Excel Skills for Business: Essentials and I'm very happy that I did. Looking forward to the final course with Professor Prashan and Professor Nikki.

por Ludvig S

Feb 02, 2020

I really liked this course. It is very easy to follow along, and the material is good. Sometimes i wish the questions would specify to a greater degree what format the answer should be.

por Raquel M E

May 26, 2020

It is really great I took this course, it is a challenging one, the practices are really hard. I will keep practicing this course. Thanks Prashant & Nikki and Macquarie University.

por Gautam A K

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course, well structured and presented. To get the total benefit of this course, I would recommend completing all courses in the Excel Skills for Business Specialization.

por Danijel B

May 09, 2019

Thank you for the courses. They are really helpful for me and for my job. I learned Excel at my own, so i had a few gaps in knowledge. I definetely feel more safe now using excel.

por Franklin P F

Nov 17, 2019

A learnt a lot of new techniques here in this course. I want to say thank you to all these people who did this possible. I can achieve one more certificate and also experience!!!

por Brynna P

Mar 30, 2018

Well paced, really teaches you the concepts well. Started putting these skills to work immediately. Some compatibility challenges on the macros, but otherwise, very well done.

por Gabriel D

Apr 30, 2020

The best Excel course I have done. Everything is trained step by step, with calm and a good methodology that even non native speakers can understand. I can definitely say WOW!

por Naveen A

May 28, 2020

It is a well planned course with a correct amount of assignments and tests. If you delicately completes all assignment you will wiser in the end. thank you for this course.

por Ashish S

May 13, 2020

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II is a very good source of knowledge, I'm glad to complete this course and thanks for the team of MACQUARIE UNIVERSITY & COURSERA.

por Ibrahima D D

Jul 29, 2018

This class really challenges you to focus and learn the material. The Assistant teachers are great in guiding you through the exercises without showing you the solutions.

por Linda N

Nov 30, 2019

I have learned a lot and I immediately used acquired knowledge in my job. The best thing is that I could save the videos with lectures in order to come back when needed.

por Oluwafemi A

May 16, 2020

This is a great course, handled by exceptional instructors and supported with well crafted learning materials and exercises. I'm looking forward to the Advanced Course.

por Andrew H

Jun 05, 2020

Learned a lot. This one is frustrating at times. Some assignments are very challenging! But that is good. I applied what I learned at my current job immediately.

por Abhishek S

Apr 30, 2018

Difficult course but engaging one. I've enjoyed this course a lot. Lots of important topic are covered, which will help me in my day to day task and to track errors.

por Yi-Wen, W

May 05, 2020

The practice challenges and quizzes are both very helpful. By practicing, you can pass the course like I did. Thank you, Instructor Nicky and Prashan, and Coursera.

por Joel E

Apr 24, 2020

I'm much more confident in my Excel proficiency after taking this course. I'm learning how to find and represent data in a much more efficient and automated manner.

por Хмельнова М М

Jul 22, 2018

Very useful and good course! Thanks a lot for such a good tool for improvement Excel skills.

P.S. I wish it has russian subtitles to advise it to my colleagues :)

por NARAYANAN A

May 05, 2020

Really fun while learning but this course is little tough,you need to spend more time,think so much. But everything worth spending time. Thanks a lot professors.

por Joshua L K

Oct 03, 2019

Great course, truly makes you think through problems and not simply memorize. Great for expanding excel knowledge and more generally, problem solving abilities.