Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
4,377 classificações
982 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

AS

Jun 25, 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 981 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Utkarsh K

Jun 30, 2019

Brilliant Course! This is definitely the course I required to improve my analytical skills. Keep it up!

por Md. N H

Aug 13, 2020

The toughest course I have ever faced. Thanks to the instructors for their effort. Thanks to Coursera.

por Adenuga E A

Jun 26, 2020

it was an excellent course. It Taught me how to create marcros and lookups which i never knew before.

por Sarah N

May 26, 2020

amazing course! I learned so much and I'll keep practicing to ace the whole thing! thank you Coursera!

por Giselle A A D

Mar 06, 2019

Los graficos son excelentes, los ejercicios, no hay nadie que explique mejor que McQuarie University!

por MD F A S

Aug 28, 2020

Last week was so difficult to understand and apply for a new learner. Overall the course is awesome.

por Mei-Yin (

Jun 16, 2020

This is an very interesting class, and you will learn a lot of practical skills during the sessions.

por Daniel W

May 22, 2020

Even though the content was pretty advanced, I was able to grasp nearly all the concepts with ease.

por Binh

Dec 11, 2019

This is the great course to level up my skills in business by understanding Marco, index, What-if.

por Joy S

Oct 28, 2019

Great course, I learnt a lot more skills using Excel in which I can apply into my work. Thank you!

por Tran D S

Nov 23, 2018

The skills provided in the course are relevant to day-to-day working for anyone who is doing Excel

por Xiyun W

Sep 14, 2018

Excellent contents, really have learnt a lot. The Macro chapter was especially useful for my work.

por Peter K

Jul 30, 2020

Great course, it was tough, I got challenged and I learned a lot. It was well worth the effort :)

por Rajat M

Jul 27, 2020

It just keeps getting better. Part1 was good. And this is better. Hope part3 will be even better.

por AWE A O

Jul 10, 2020

It is a great course for getting into advanced skills in excel, especially the tutorial on macros

por Erik V A

Aug 11, 2020

I learned a lot from this course, also the examples and the parctices are really easy to follow

por Arth K

May 22, 2020

I loved this course. The way they teaches and all the activity helped me immensely. THANK YOU!!

por Isabel C

Dec 31, 2019

Great course. Easy and slow explanations for powerful tools that i will be using in my daywork.

por Anais V

Jul 31, 2020

Excellent course. Everything I learned is extremely useful in the workplace. Highly recommend.

por Mohit S

May 24, 2020

Excellent Tutorial Throughout with ease of uderstanding. Looking forward for more association

por Muhammad A

Apr 20, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. The instructors are just love and I learn a lot from this course

por Mehdi A

Mar 13, 2020

Excellent and enough study material and teaching style. Thanks Coursera and Marque University.

por José E S V

Oct 08, 2018

Definetely, this course have been a great opportunity to improve my excel skills. Recommend it

por Adarsh u

Jul 03, 2020

Amazing course. Well structured, to the point videos, tests and assignments are very helpful.

por Utsav M

Jun 19, 2020

Learnt a lot of new concepts in this course. Looking forward to applying these at my workplce