Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
1,314 classificações
285 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Ander D A

Feb 20, 2019

Very good Excel course, easy to follow and with clear explanations.

por Vaclav F

Feb 21, 2019

Well structured, however some functions lost in Mac

por Theodore P

Feb 22, 2019

Excellent course... even though I hd a little trouble with the macro's section.

por Shiyun C

Feb 24, 2019

Very useful

por Barbara K

Mar 01, 2019

Very Challenging! Learned tons of functions!

por Elsa H

Mar 23, 2019

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

por Nguyễn L H N

Mar 23, 2019

Very interesting and absolutely useful lectures! If you have a career involving data and reporting, you definitely have to try this course!

Thank you very much,

por Rafael O

Mar 03, 2019

Great Course!

por Laura R

Mar 25, 2019

This course deepens the concepts taught during the previous courses in the specialization explaining concepts like data validation, conditional logic, lookup functions and the foundation of Excel macros. It's really well structured, explanations are clear and exercises and practice challenges are really useful in applying the concepts. Highly recommended.

por Mary R D

Mar 28, 2019

I learned quite a bit while taking this session.

por Dawn C

Feb 11, 2019

An EXCELlent and challenging course. Thank you!

por Anton G

Feb 01, 2019

Good stuff! I did face similar problems in my work and learned about new tools, I did not now Excel is capable of.

por Zakrya B

Feb 13, 2019

Thank you alot

por Augusto S D M

Apr 05, 2019

I love Coursera!

por Tushar C

Apr 05, 2019

Excellent Learning. Keep it up

por Rana H J

Apr 08, 2019

it is very good initiative for skills development

por Shruti

Apr 14, 2019

Great Course and excellent assessments!

por Heike S

Apr 08, 2019

The course was exactly what I wanted. Very well-explained and clear. Also fun, and I learnt a lot of information which will be really useful.

This is a very good course! The best online course I've ever had. The structure, the order in which material is given, the difficulty of the course are very thought over. And the most important, I feel that the course is very effective. I really enjoyed all the quizzes and assignments of the course.

por Robert B

Apr 13, 2019

This course is excellent. The presentation is easy to understand. The quizzes, practices and assessments are well to designed to emphasise and retain the information and techniques that are presented.

Thanks for a very enjoyable course !!

por Gerlyn S

Mar 12, 2019

Very challenging course! Highly recommended!

por Rajasekhar P

Mar 12, 2019

Excellent course, I have learnt few things which I was not aware!

por Giselle A A D

Mar 06, 2019

Los graficos son excelentes, los ejercicios, no hay nadie que explique mejor que McQuarie University!

por Lama S

Mar 05, 2019

Thank you very much THIS COURSE IS VERY

Important

por Salnikova L

Mar 06, 2019

Я в восторге от метода подачи информации, на реальных примерах разбирается материал и подробно.

Интересные challange и финальные тесты, что закрепляет теорию на практике.

Единственное, есть разница в Excel на МАС и на Windows : в МАС Excel часто отсутствуют некоторые функции и есть разница в сочетании клавиш.

por Raphael L

Mar 06, 2019

Great course like the other, only thing is that sometimes the quizzes and assignments are quite difficult to complete and intuition has to be used if you are using MAC version of excel as some features do not exist...