Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
1,310 classificações
283 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Seshu Y

May 14, 2018

Great

por Касачева К

Feb 18, 2018

Very good practice

por Brynna P

Mar 30, 2018

Well paced, really teaches you the concepts well. Started putting these skills to work immediately. Some compatibility challenges on the macros, but otherwise, very well done.

por Jessenia D M

May 13, 2018

Awesome course! Learned so much!

por Ana G

Nov 20, 2017

It is a very comprehensive course!

por Emanuele M

Mar 23, 2018

Definitively a great course, great exercises and examples.

I am very satisfied.

por SAROJA R P

Mar 12, 2018

Very nicely arranged/shortlisted syllabus. Will work for everyone, be it a beginner or advanced learners. Enjoyed the whole Journey

por Miquel G M

Apr 05, 2018

Incredibleuseful fordayly work

por ANGELOS A

Jan 07, 2018

Very interesting and challenging course. Very good quizes and force to practice.

por Lyubomir N

Jan 09, 2018

A little hard to pass on MAC due to subtle differences.

Overall 11>10

por Kuan-Yu C

Apr 19, 2018

Getting more difficult, but still fun to learn.

por Syed F

May 27, 2018

Great Course

por Vladan P

Jun 17, 2018

Really top class courses !! Great staff

por Ibrahima D D

Jul 29, 2018

This class really challenges you to focus and learn the material. The Assistant teachers are great in guiding you through the exercises without showing you the solutions.

por Зиньковский Е М

Apr 18, 2019

Great course!

por Rainy

May 05, 2019

really easy to follow and learn, i've finished three courses in this specialization, now there's only one last course to go~

por Andres B

May 03, 2019

Very good course to learn excel and start using it to daily business routines. You also learn a lot of tricks and do a lot of exercises that make you get everything even faster. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to be more confident with excel at work at any degree.

por João V P O

May 04, 2019

A great course for Excel users.

por Jason D

May 05, 2019

A+++

por Pranav V

Apr 19, 2019

A great course! Learnt immensely from it. Useful for analysis purposes.

por Edgar C C

Apr 24, 2019

Muy buen curso, de gran utilidad en el trabajo, para complementarlo le añadiría tablas dinámicas.

Great Course! It is very useful in day-to- day activities at work. To complement the course, I would definitely add dynamic tables.

por Danijel B

May 09, 2019

Thank you for the courses. They are really helpful for me and for my job. I learned Excel at my own, so i had a few gaps in knowledge. I definetely feel more safe now using excel.

por IBRAHIM S

May 09, 2019

Great course.

por Adel A B

May 12, 2019

Awesome

por Felipe C K

May 12, 2019

I was satisfied, it was an awesome course. I love it