Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.6
2,461 classificações
718 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

BR

Sep 24, 2017

Muy interesante, un curso lleno de teorías y explicaciones en torno al concepto de cognición, un concepto complejo. Recomendado para aquellos que les interesa el tema de la mente humana y canina.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Lambros C

Jan 14, 2016

GREAT!!!!!!!

por Sergio R

Oct 16, 2016

Curso estupendo, esencial para todo aquel que quiera dedicarse a los perros. Brian Hare es un maestro!

por Anupama S

Jul 03, 2017

I really enjoyed studying the course. Looking forward to get some more certificate from Coursera.

Thanks

por Kurt R

Oct 05, 2016

Very informational and gave me a new understanding of my furry friend for life.

por Astrid T

Sep 15, 2016

The course itself was fantastic. I had read Dr. Hare's book previously and was a part of the Beta Test of dognition. But this was even better. It helped me gain an even better understanding of the subject. I can only highly recommend it to anybody interested in dogs and their behavior.

por Anas S

Jan 14, 2017

an amazing experience with a very well done lectures and you can feel the enthusiasm of doctor Brian the whole time

por Michael D

Aug 10, 2016

Well made course, Hare knows his stuff, interesting if you like dogs ^_^

por Lian P

Mar 06, 2016

I have just taken this course and I am completely captivated ! Moving at a very fast pace to finish it. It is really fun to learn and of a great help since i have two puppies at home. Thank you Doc. Hare for making this great course !

por Tanya R

Apr 30, 2018

Great class

por Andrew N

Jun 19, 2016

Great course, just a little too much selling towards the end I felt. But top-notch videos, and interesting content for sure!

por Steven R

May 10, 2017

a great introduction to cognition topics in both humans and animals, you gonna learn interesting topics about cogniton and evolution, Dr. Hare its a great lecturer and every video lesson is fun and enjoyable!!!

por Giulia B

Mar 01, 2016

Really interesting and easy to understand!

por Eddy L

Mar 02, 2016

Thank you very much for this course. I learnt a lot about dogs' behaviour.

por Susan H

Feb 21, 2016

very enjoyable, I learned a lot - will continue with the Dognition profile as well!

por Loes d G

Nov 15, 2016

Very interesting

por Ashley G

Jan 06, 2016

i love this course! No where around me at all offers a class like this and for my situation the fact that its online is even better! I've learned/learning a lot, thank you!

por Maddy

Mar 03, 2016

very well presented and enjoyable to listen to, the summary's helped a lot and the quizzes were a good way to remember what was learnt in the lessons. Thank you

por Sarai F G

Feb 08, 2018

Brilliant, interesting and fun. I enjoyed every single lesson and video.

Thank You and do some more, please!!

por Maika M

May 13, 2016

An excellent course to know more about behavior of our dogs. This course help me a lot to work with Dolça & Luck.

por Marie-Caroline S

Mar 04, 2017

excellent and open minding,

por Jana R B

Aug 16, 2016

This is a GREAT course and complements my B.A. in Human Psychology. I've fostered dogs for decades and have always wanted to take some classes to learn more about dog psychology. Your professors and knowledge base are of incredible assistance, and I appreciate this opportunity to get certified and add this to my resume'. Thank you!

por Nu M

Apr 14, 2016

GREAT. I listened to these lectures while at work and it was so engaging. A few very interesting studies are cited and I would recommend the Dognition app to any of my pet lover friends. This course has followed me in my interactions with animals and it will probably continue to come to mind in the future.

por Natasha H

Aug 30, 2015

Excellent course. Very interesting and the professor was really engaging showing his passion for the research discussed.

por Sierra A S

Dec 12, 2015

love the class learned a lot of things about my dog I didn't quite know before

por Todd R

Mar 31, 2016

Very good course will be a great help in my dog training by allowing me a better understanding of Dog Cognition.