Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
2,032 classificações
482 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Mateusz A

Jun 26, 2017

spot on!

por Ajitesh D

Jul 10, 2017

Very good course for freshers

por Ziyi T

Jan 28, 2018

Very informative. It would be better if there's more challenging assignments and quiz to help consolidate the concepts.

por Guillaume

Jan 04, 2017

This course offers a full coverage of the topic. The programming assignments are very useful to apply the lessons.

por winterhouse

Feb 19, 2017

Wonderful course

por Diego J B

Jul 17, 2017

Excelente curso! Una lástima que no den la posibilidad de ofrecer certificado!

por Dhruva M

Apr 03, 2017

Great

por anshul d

Aug 05, 2017

extremely helpful. though i am eager to learn more about smart contracts and Ether as a currency. Please include that in course. Thanks

por sai c p

Dec 16, 2017

Informative course for beginners . All the course content is well organised and well presented.

por Antonio F

May 04, 2017

Extraordinary!!

por Nguyen D L

May 01, 2018

Thank you very much for amazing course. It is really useful course for beginer to understand Bitcoin

por Zubaidullo N u

Nov 27, 2017

Awesome! Thanks for lecturers, it was great opportunity to have this course

por Alexandre d C L

Sep 05, 2017

Nunca vi um curso tão bom na vida.

por Yancheng S

Feb 18, 2018

Great course, talks about every aspects of Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency.

por ZHENG Z

Apr 11, 2018

Excellent course! It not only covers the technical part of bitcoin and cryptocurrency, but also contains a lot of very inspiring discussions about its relation to the real world. I learnt so much from it!

por Thien N

Jun 29, 2018

Very good

por David C

Aug 09, 2017

This was a GREAT course...one of the best offered on Coursera. The lectures were spot-on, with sufficient detail and background to make everything understandable. The first programming assignment was very difficult, however. I would strongly suggest that the Coursera team break this assignment into 8-10 chunks, with small steps to accomplish along the way (leading to the final result as currently envisioned) and provide some guidance to help students understand what is needed and perhaps how to structure some of the code. I found that assignment nearly impossible to complete, but was eventually successful. Assignment #2 was almost trivial in comparison, and #3 was somewhat challenging but not nearly as daunting as the 1st assignment. Finally, I was surprised that a certificate was not offered after successful completion of the course. This was one of the longest (and most challenging, when the programming assignments are factored in) of ANY course I've taken on Coursera (and, I've taken a lot). Oh...and one more thing, I suggest adding a final quiz at the very end of the last week's video. As soon as the 3rd assignment was completed in week 7, the course thinks everything required has been accomplished and declares victory. I still need to watch about 3 hours of videos to really finish the course (which I fully intend to do!), but the course thinks I'm done. Anyway, this was a really good course and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND it to anyone interested in all things BitCoin.

por Romil J

Aug 05, 2017

awesome course...

por Yury C

Sep 18, 2017

Excellent course with deep bitcoin concept explanations. Coding exercises are very useful.

por David D

Jan 24, 2018

I would like to thank all people who contribute to this course. The course answers "all questions" of newcomers. I like its format, it gives both perspective and detail view of domains.

por Arnab S

Jul 11, 2017

High Level JAVA mapping exercises really energized my brain to understand concepts of bitcoins and blockChains. Perfect course to summarize cryptocurrency and also guides you perfectly in using blockchain code in other domains too.

por Prabhat K

Jul 11, 2017

Good Solid Introductory Info

por Agustín E R

Jul 30, 2017

An amazing source of knowledge! I'll review it over and over again.

por Abhinav G

Sep 13, 2017

Highly recommended for developing a holistic view on Bitcoin technology & its future (even for non IT professionals)

por Alexandre V

Jun 21, 2017

Intensive and complete, with many examples and professionals who really know what they are talking about. Highly recommend.