Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
2,034 classificações
482 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por onephone

Dec 23, 2017

excellent

por g s k r

Dec 02, 2017

Great course content. Thanks for such awesome lectures

por Omer M A E

Jan 31, 2018

Very informative course , would diffidently recommend it for anyone interested in Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies .

por ERIC P

Apr 23, 2018

very good coverage of all aspects about bitcoin and applications! Very interesting!

por MOHD A K

Feb 15, 2018

good

por Julio a r

Jan 24, 2018

Muito interessante, poderia explicar melhor como funciona a implementação ao menos nos primeiros codigos. Levei um bom tempo para intender, mas ainda não consegui implementar.

por Manik P

Dec 08, 2017

Faculty - 10/10

Course support - 10/10

Concept explanation - 10/10

Textbook and reference material - 10/10

por Alejandro M M

Jun 12, 2018

Thank you for your great job .

por Keith C B

May 01, 2018

Well packaged and presented course.

por Marek P

Mar 18, 2018

I value the academic approach - critical, searching for strengths and weaknesses, exploring the possible remedies. Very well-prepared programming assignments!

por Liu L

Sep 18, 2017

It's very good for understanding bitcoin and whole network. I feel very satisfied. While I think more altcoin could be introduced deeply, like ethereum, neo.

por Weipeng S

Apr 10, 2018

An comprehensive introductive course.

por Manoj K R

Jun 12, 2017

Great stuff, nicely explained and put together

por W Q

Jan 28, 2018

This is a great course loaded with solid knowledge. It addressed many of my questions and concerns about cryptocurrency. Also gave me some hands-on experience via homework. I deeply appreciate that this is offered on Coursera. I wish I had known of this class earlier.

por Nicholas v P

Jul 22, 2017

Great introduction, but far more learning is needed to become an expert.

por Vladimir B

Aug 15, 2017

It was informative. Thank you!

por Igor J

Jan 31, 2018

Great course, I had a lot of fun solving the programming assignments. I am certain that my knowledge on how Bitcoin works is much better now. In fact, I can't believe how little I knew before this course and thought I have a good grasp. The main difference is that after learning much things in detail, I realized how many assumptions I had before. This class resolved that (trustless consensus, propagating transaction on a p2p network, building the blockchain on a distributed network, underlying cryptography details and much more)

por Christoph M

Aug 22, 2017

good lectures and programming assignments to unterstand the basics of bitcoin and blockchain technology. of course it is hard to keep the course up to date althogh probably this course is still one of the best resources to learn bitcoin/blockchain technology for people with basic programming skills in Java.

por M K M

Mar 08, 2018

All the modules have been explained clearly... Thanks to Princeton :)

por Markus S

Nov 27, 2017

An excellent course. Thank you a lot!

por wangfy

Mar 27, 2018

good

por Ashley M

Aug 09, 2017

Great material ,

All that i needed to get knowledge in this filed in an organised manner

por Ben D

May 27, 2018

Detailed Introduction and overview to BitCoin and Cryptocurrencies in general. Accompanying PDF, text and projects help to master the material.

por AFONSO C B

Jan 21, 2018

Perfect!

por Petro Z

Jan 09, 2018

Fantastic and unbelievable level of cryptocurrency and core bitcoin knowledge!