Chevron Left
Voltar para Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.6
stars
765 classificações
177 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Melhores avaliações

PK

Aug 24, 2019

I had an amazing time all through the course. I thank all the instructors for their valuable time and for sharing their insights on the Bio films and the associated Chronic infection.Thank you

JL

Oct 01, 2016

I enjoyed this course very much. Was an excellent refresher for myself and all the material, additional reading resources and instruction from the professors was clear and concise. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

por Katie H

Dec 02, 2019

Excellent course! Can't say enough good things about this course! I was looking to expand my knowledge of microbiology and this course fit the bill. There were times I had issues understanding parts of what presenters were saying, but the included transcription of the videos proved a lifesaver. Thank you, University of Copenh

por Joanne B

Feb 16, 2016

Loved this exceptional course a good foundation for the subject of Bacteria, Chronic Infections & Biofilms

I have an avid interest in the subject and have followed the work closely of Alan Macdonald Pathologist, Dr Eva Sapi and many other pioneers in the field of chronic disease and biofilms.

Thank you :)

por Lu H

Mar 25, 2016

This course is really nice! Normal courses are superficial with basic knowledge. I really like the way of researchers introducing their area and talking about the recent related publications. It is a proper course for college or post-graduate student in this area! Thank you for making so much effort!

por Yahia A A

Aug 04, 2019

It was a good course in terms of valuable topics and perfect serially illustrated information, it gave me a lot about concepts of biofilms especially about their biology and interference with medications. And I can say that it added to my comprehension to microbiology. THANKS!

por Miguel G

Mar 19, 2016

This course gives a deep knowledge on how biofilms form, behave, distribute and affect the human body. I found it very interesting and useful. The professors explain the material clearly and the animations give a clear idea on how the processes occur. Thank you!

por Deleted A

Oct 05, 2016

My name is Adithya C.G. I am studying in my sophomore and final year of my M.Tech Industrial Biotechnology course (Master's) at SASTRA University, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, India (2015-2017 batch). The course is very informative. The videos are excellent.

por Molly R M

Feb 22, 2016

Excellent teaching, the diagrams and knowledge of the lecturers is great. I turned the subtitles on as lots of the words were complex, so would recommend doing this for others. Tests were rather easy but the course was full of interesting information.

por Wagner L M d O

Sep 05, 2016

Perfect!!! So, I had high expectations when I started the course and all were overcome. I recommend the course to all who wish to start some work, however slight, with biofilms. I congratulate the entire team of teachers.

por Adelle B

Oct 01, 2016

This course was very insightful and interesting. The lectures was very good and I liked the recommended scientific articles that we could download and read for extra information. I would definitely recommend this course.

por Juan E R C

Sep 19, 2019

It cost me a bit of work because of the lenguage barrier but in the end I finish. it is not my speciality but I supports me some knowledge that I need develop.

Tanks!!!

Juan Enrique Ramirez Cespedes

Eletronic Engineer

por Adil M

Jul 07, 2019

It was awesome learned a lot about biofilm and chronic infection and also the teachers were highly qualified and were too motivative. Hope so to learn more by offering new courses.

Thanks

Regards Adil Muhammad Afridi

por Shashi J

Oct 17, 2016

It proved invaluable to me as it clarified my concepts relating to infections, especially those which occur with change of season in India and their treatment protocols advised in ancient Ayurvedic text.

por Adriana M B

Jan 28, 2016

Excellent introductory course on Chronic infections and biofilms. New information well dispayed and well explained. I hope University of Copenhagen may lunch more courses like this.

Thank you very much

por Natalia M

Oct 31, 2016

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

por Janina L

Oct 01, 2016

I enjoyed this course very much. Was an excellent refresher for myself and all the material, additional reading resources and instruction from the professors was clear and concise. Thank you!

por Prajwal K

Aug 24, 2019

I had an amazing time all through the course. I thank all the instructors for their valuable time and for sharing their insights on the Bio films and the associated Chronic infection.Thank you

por Luis R M

Oct 30, 2016

Great course, very complete and funtional. Help me to understand some things that i dont have clear about biofilms and infetions. I will do more course with this university.

por Daniela B S O

Jul 28, 2019

I really enjoyed being in this course, the material is really good for understanding the subject and this complicated theme, excellent teachers and excellent explications.

por Dominika B

Sep 28, 2016

The course was very useful, and interesting as well. :) I always like when people talk about what's there to discover and work out yet, not only what we already know.

por Thomas P T C

Apr 17, 2016

A very enjoyable course. Both timely and informative. Many thanks to Professor Bjarnsholt and his colleagues for putting it together. Keep up the excellent work.

por Minerva C F

Aug 26, 2018

I have learnt about bacteria and how it affects to human body, moreover the teaching is good by means of videos, images and real cases. Totally recommended!!

por Alem C C

May 08, 2016

This is one of the best materials about bacteria and infections, very consistent and interesting. Im a medicine student and this course has helped me a lot.

por Nina J B

Dec 12, 2018

Very interesting course. I picked up quite a few odd bits that I didn't get in any of my microbiology courses. I enjoyed it! Thanks for all your work.

por Helen B

Apr 09, 2016

Great course providing a thorough introduction to bacteria, biofilm, and chronic infections. Interesting lectures - relevant to our daily lives!

por Ana V U B

Apr 10, 2017

O curso é muito completo. Eu aprendi muito sobre bactérias e infecções. Os professores são ótimos. Foi uma ótima experiência. Obrigada a todos!