Chevron Left
Voltar para Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.6
stars
769 classificações
177 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Melhores avaliações

PK

Aug 24, 2019

I had an amazing time all through the course. I thank all the instructors for their valuable time and for sharing their insights on the Bio films and the associated Chronic infection.Thank you

JL

Oct 01, 2016

I enjoyed this course very much. Was an excellent refresher for myself and all the material, additional reading resources and instruction from the professors was clear and concise. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

151 — 174 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

por Sebastián G K

Jan 14, 2016

Es un buen curso, lo único saber que esta orientado exclusivamente a los biofilms. Aún así es muy interesante.

por Barbara J

Oct 01, 2016

Difficult course for the beginner but if you put the work in you learn a tremendous amount of material.

por Anton R

Jan 21, 2016

Very informative. A lot of different experts. Nice and sometimes funny animations

por Elena P F

Jan 13, 2016

Very nice course and digital support, could be a little more dynamic but very inf

por Mohammed N M A

Nov 26, 2019

Great university.

each video have a different doctor.

I love this differentiation.

por E

Feb 24, 2016

Efficient, relevant and well-formatted introduction to the topic! Great job!

por Sana K

Jul 08, 2019

Awesome! Thank you for feeding my curiosity in an effective way!

por Kel

Jan 19, 2016

Good introduction to the medical side of bio-film studies.

por Ilya P

Apr 08, 2016

I found this course to be very interesting and informing.

por Ma. C R M

May 20, 2016

The course was very interesting and well-taught!

por Kavya N

Sep 19, 2017

Good course. The transcript could be improved.

por Prakash Y

Mar 23, 2018

Very knowledgeable instructors

por Simone E G

Aug 11, 2016

I greatly enjoyed the course.

por Anca A

Jul 02, 2018

Nice, instructive course.

por Yashvant R

Nov 10, 2016

excellent program

por Antía A G

Sep 01, 2019

Very useful.

por PATIENCE S

Apr 20, 2018

Good work

por ammar a

Dec 19, 2015

good

por Angela L A L

Jan 25, 2016

9

por nada s a k

Dec 29, 2018

it is helpful and have more information knowldge

por Eydis A W M

May 26, 2019

Lacking more visual aids

por Aubin, P

Jan 13, 2016

The teachers doesn't seem to enjoy beeing there.......... The all seem like ''The faster we do this, the sooner it will be finished....''

por Noor Q

Sep 21, 2019

I have payed for the certificate and I couldn’t get it

por Tony W

Jan 13, 2016

c