Chevron Left
Voltar para Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.7
estrelas
1,295 classificações
303 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Oct 17, 2020

I came to learn such a new concept through this course that i was not expecting and this has given me a whole lot of ideas to work with my research work also. This course needs much appreciation.

KY

Aug 19, 2020

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.\n\nthanks

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 299 Avaliações para o Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

por 호준 나

Jun 20, 2017

thank you for teaching me. i really appreciate for learning this topic. now almost of them I understand and that is so funny!

por Mark

Jan 29, 2017

Excellent course; the presenters' English is a little difficult to understand at times but nothing too incomprehensible.

por Victor A

Sep 16, 2020

I must say that this was an interesting course and many thanks to the professors for handling this course effectively!

por Allan G

Jan 18, 2016

Brilliant course, with some veery interesting knowledgge on biofilm and their roles in chronic/recurrent infections.

por nour j

Aug 02, 2020

A very beneficial and resourceful course and a great place to start exploring the field of bacteria and infections.

por Farwa T

Jul 09, 2020

All professors brilliantly described and explained all topics of this course and cleared my all uncleared concepts.

por mmasso M

Mar 14, 2016

Very good definitions about each topic, concise presentations, clear. Teachers with broad expertise on the subject.

por ram k s l

Mar 17, 2018

I like the course and increase my knowledge. Now I will take another interesting course. Many thanks. Bye for now.

por Letícia S d S

Jun 25, 2020

Excelentes conhecimentos adquiridos. Uma dose de atualização na área de infectologia. Obrigada pela oportunidade!

por Arva A

Sep 16, 2019

This complex course was insightful and informative. It has given me a new way to think of bacteria and biofilm.

por JUAN A B M

Nov 30, 2016

exellent material and great evaluation tools to asses that the course was well learned by the ones that took it.

por lina a

Mar 26, 2018

Very comprehensive and dynamic, it contains current state-of-the art information in Microbiology. Recommended

por Gunjan V B

Apr 30, 2020

Its very informative especially the behavior of bacteria in biofilms and their role in clinical anthologies.

por Munir M a h

May 13, 2020

I need my certificate in my email address please

I don't have money to pay it,

It's free way I can't get it?

por Lauren E

Feb 08, 2017

Really enjoyed this excellent course. Stretched me and gave me a great basic understanding of biofilms.

por Deleted A

Jan 16, 2016

This is the greatest course I ever had, and it also gave me a lot of inspiration with my dissertation .

por Fabienne H

Dec 11, 2019

Excellent course! Thank you for making it possible for us to learn more about bacteria and infections.

por Abhishek k

Jul 17, 2019

very good course, gives a perspective of chronic infection by the bacteria

and very helpfull...

thankyou

por BenjamÍn M A

Nov 15, 2018

conocimiento actualizado, conceptos profundos y comprensibles, motivación por la estructura del curso

por Sophie d G

May 26, 2020

Very informative! Didn't know anything about biofilms, but know I think I know quite a lot about it.

por Daniel R A

Jun 12, 2020

Es un curso muy completo y claro acerca de los mecanismos asociados al crecimiento de los biofilms.

por Fabian G H

Oct 19, 2020

Excellent course, very interesting and perfectly understandable without falling into the basics.

por Richard G

Mar 06, 2020

I learned a lot of things during this very interesting course. Thank's a lot for all the staff !

por Hilary A

Jul 23, 2016

Tough course for me but important and worthwhile. Thank you for offering this valuable material.

por Michelle M

Jan 22, 2016

I enjoyed this course. I found the quizzes hard, but persevered, and managed to pass with 84.5%