Chevron Left
Voltar para Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.7
estrelas
1,390 classificações
324 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Melhores avaliações

KY
18 de Ago de 2020

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.\n\nthanks

AA
16 de Out de 2020

I came to learn such a new concept through this course that i was not expecting and this has given me a whole lot of ideas to work with my research work also. This course needs much appreciation.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 320 Avaliações para o Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

por Abhishek k

17 de Jul de 2019

very good course, gives a perspective of chronic infection by the bacteria

and very helpfull...

thankyou

por BenjamÍn M A

15 de Nov de 2018

conocimiento actualizado, conceptos profundos y comprensibles, motivación por la estructura del curso

por Sophie d G

26 de Mai de 2020

Very informative! Didn't know anything about biofilms, but know I think I know quite a lot about it.

por Samitha s R

16 de Jan de 2021

It was really helpful course , i got to learn lot about biolfilm and the infections caused by them.

por Daniel R A

12 de Jun de 2020

Es un curso muy completo y claro acerca de los mecanismos asociados al crecimiento de los biofilms.

por Fabian G H

19 de Out de 2020

Excellent course, very interesting and perfectly understandable without falling into the basics.

por Richard G

6 de Mar de 2020

I learned a lot of things during this very interesting course. Thank's a lot for all the staff !

por Hilary A

23 de Jul de 2016

Tough course for me but important and worthwhile. Thank you for offering this valuable material.

por Michelle M

22 de Jan de 2016

I enjoyed this course. I found the quizzes hard, but persevered, and managed to pass with 84.5%

por Nicolás F R G

1 de Jun de 2020

Excelente coverage of the topic, I absolutely enjoyed this course and I'd totally recommend it.

por Dr. A M

14 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course for understanding and appreciating the role of biofilms in chronic infections.

por LUIS M

1 de Out de 2017

Muy buen curso. Interesantes revisiones y explicaciones sobre temas referentes a bacteriología.

por Chris

6 de Abr de 2016

It is a very beneficial course,though it is quite difficult.I do learn a lot from this course.

por Punit R P

11 de Mai de 2020

The course was good from here we can learn many things about bacterial and chronic infection.

por Shashank V

13 de Out de 2020

very good course ,it builds an interest towards chronic infection and bacterial metabolism .

por Rene A P R

20 de Mai de 2020

interesting, god effort of teachers and demand from students.Practical, well documented!!!

por Beatric S

30 de Set de 2020

Very informative and so simply put and very interesting. Thank u Professors and Coursera

por sophie

23 de Jul de 2020

Really enjoyed this course, the pace was well set and the topics were very interesting

por Pamela F

16 de Mar de 2016

I really enjoyed the course and learned a great deal. The instructors were very good.

por Jorge A P

30 de Mar de 2020

Actual information, easy text literature to read, and clearness in all the videos.

por Siddarth V A

31 de Jan de 2016

Classes are very informative and interesting. I personally liked the curriculum.

por Shah A R

22 de Jul de 2020

Learned so much from this course even i studied microbiology at my university.

por S. P m

24 de Abr de 2020

This course is very useful to me and I have great knowledge about this course

por Michael G D

30 de Mai de 2017

Many thanks for this so interesting and well organized course ! Best, Michael

por Graziella C C

13 de Ago de 2020

Very good course. New insights and knowledge, good staff members and quizzes