Chevron Left
Voltar para Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas, Universidade de Copenhague

4.6
651 classificações
145 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Melhores avaliações

por NM

Oct 31, 2016

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

por JL

Oct 01, 2016

I enjoyed this course very much. Was an excellent refresher for myself and all the material, additional reading resources and instruction from the professors was clear and concise. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

142 avaliações

por Lakshmi.K.Kumar

Mar 19, 2019

Many thanks to all the instructors. An exceptionally good course. I am not a person from life sciences background at all. I am a software engineer. But I found the course very interesting and nice. I have learnt a LOT. This course has inspired me take similar courses in future.

Thanks again.

Will I get a certificate? I am ready to pay to get the certificate.

I did't do that before, because I was't sure if would be able to cope with the subject, because of my background.

por Graziella Cecilio Credidio

Mar 14, 2019

Very good course. New insights and knowledge, good staff members and quizzes

por Aman Ullah

Mar 07, 2019

This course was really good and meant for clinicians

por Henrik Fallesen

Mar 07, 2019

Excellent introduction to the signi of biofilms in chronic infections

por Mohamad Safieh

Feb 09, 2019

Ladies and gentlemen, It is not an easy course . It is filled with scientific terms and concepts. Don't worry, everything is well explained by the instructors. Upon finishing this course, you'll feel yourself more confident in treating chronic infections. You'll understand why it is very difficult sometimes to treat implant infections for example. You'll not feel hopeless when you are fighting a stubborn infection because now you understood your enemy very well therefore you will succeed in the end no matter how much it takes. You'll know that still there are so much to know, still we know very little about biofilms and their dynamics. It is a huge field for research. The more we understand and the more we can develop new strategies to fight all types of pathogens.

por nada shawky ahmed kantoush

Dec 29, 2018

it is helpful and have more information knowldge

por Nina Jo Baj

Dec 12, 2018

Very interesting course. I picked up quite a few odd bits that I didn't get in any of my microbiology courses. I enjoyed it! Thanks for all your work.

por BenjamÍn Madrigal Alonso

Nov 15, 2018

conocimiento actualizado, conceptos profundos y comprensibles, motivación por la estructura del curso

por Ahmed Elnemr Abo elez

Oct 31, 2018

It's a good and easiest course in this field

por Ryan McFadden

Sep 17, 2018

Great for beginners who have some basic knowledge of bacteria :)