Chevron Left
Voltar para Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.6
estrelas
1,045 classificações
254 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Melhores avaliações

PK

Aug 24, 2019

I had an amazing time all through the course. I thank all the instructors for their valuable time and for sharing their insights on the Bio films and the associated Chronic infection.Thank you

JL

Oct 01, 2016

I enjoyed this course very much. Was an excellent refresher for myself and all the material, additional reading resources and instruction from the professors was clear and concise. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 251 Avaliações para o Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

por Daniela B S O

Jul 28, 2019

I really enjoyed being in this course, the material is really good for understanding the subject and this complicated theme, excellent teachers and excellent explications.

por Thomas P T C

Apr 17, 2016

A very enjoyable course. Both timely and informative. Many thanks to Professor Bjarnsholt and his colleagues for putting it together. Keep up the excellent work.

por Minerva C F

Aug 26, 2018

I have learnt about bacteria and how it affects to human body, moreover the teaching is good by means of videos, images and real cases. Totally recommended!!

por Alem C C

May 08, 2016

This is one of the best materials about bacteria and infections, very consistent and interesting. Im a medicine student and this course has helped me a lot.

por Dr T B

May 07, 2020

Very informative, well structured course.

I wish i could gave done this course in my life, i may have been a pathologist instead of Public Health Specialest

por Zeel C

Jun 22, 2020

Each and every aspect regarding Chronic infections caused by certain bacteria, mechanisms, etc. is explained in extremely detailed manner. Thank You UCPH.

por Nina J B

Dec 12, 2018

Very interesting course. I picked up quite a few odd bits that I didn't get in any of my microbiology courses. I enjoyed it! Thanks for all your work.

por Helen B

Apr 09, 2016

Great course providing a thorough introduction to bacteria, biofilm, and chronic infections. Interesting lectures - relevant to our daily lives!

por Ana V U B

Apr 10, 2017

O curso é muito completo. Eu aprendi muito sobre bactérias e infecções. Os professores são ótimos. Foi uma ótima experiência. Obrigada a todos!

por Asdren Z

May 30, 2017

Learned new things related to biofilm fornation and bacteria. Very good course. Highly recommend to anyone interested in love with bacteria.

por Rodrigo d S M

Jul 26, 2019

An amazing and wonderful approach to the subject. I've never had studied these themes on the college under this perspective. Fantastic!

por Clarence S

Jun 08, 2020

I had the best experience something I didn't expect, and was able to complete the course smoothly with high understanding.

Am grateful.

por Miranda R

May 30, 2017

Very interesting course, specially enlighting on a topic that is just starting to really take importance in Clinical Medicine.

por 호준 나

Jun 20, 2017

thank you for teaching me. i really appreciate for learning this topic. now almost of them I understand and that is so funny!

por Mark

Jan 29, 2017

Excellent course; the presenters' English is a little difficult to understand at times but nothing too incomprehensible.

por Allan G

Jan 18, 2016

Brilliant course, with some veery interesting knowledgge on biofilm and their roles in chronic/recurrent infections.

por Farwa T

Jul 09, 2020

All professors brilliantly described and explained all topics of this course and cleared my all uncleared concepts.

por Mariana M

Mar 14, 2016

Very good definitions about each topic, concise presentations, clear. Teachers with broad expertise on the subject.

por LUTCHUN R K S

Mar 17, 2018

I like the course and increase my knowledge. Now I will take another interesting course. Many thanks. Bye for now.

por Letícia S d S

Jun 25, 2020

Excelentes conhecimentos adquiridos. Uma dose de atualização na área de infectologia. Obrigada pela oportunidade!

por Arva J A

Sep 16, 2019

This complex course was insightful and informative. It has given me a new way to think of bacteria and biofilm.

por JUAN A B M

Nov 30, 2016

exellent material and great evaluation tools to asses that the course was well learned by the ones that took it.

por lina a

Mar 26, 2018

Very comprehensive and dynamic, it contains current state-of-the art information in Microbiology. Recommended

por Gunjan V B

Apr 30, 2020

Its very informative especially the behavior of bacteria in biofilms and their role in clinical anthologies.

por Munir M a h

May 13, 2020

I need my certificate in my email address please

I don't have money to pay it,

It's free way I can't get it?