Chevron Left
Voltar para Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.6
stars
767 classificações
177 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Melhores avaliações

PK

Aug 24, 2019

I had an amazing time all through the course. I thank all the instructors for their valuable time and for sharing their insights on the Bio films and the associated Chronic infection.Thank you

JL

Oct 01, 2016

I enjoyed this course very much. Was an excellent refresher for myself and all the material, additional reading resources and instruction from the professors was clear and concise. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

por Asdren Z

May 30, 2017

Learned new things related to biofilm fornation and bacteria. Very good course. Highly recommend to anyone interested in love with bacteria.

por Rodrigo d S M

Jul 26, 2019

An amazing and wonderful approach to the subject. I've never had studied these themes on the college under this perspective. Fantastic!

por Miranda R

May 30, 2017

Very interesting course, specially enlighting on a topic that is just starting to really take importance in Clinical Medicine.

por 호준 나

Jun 20, 2017

thank you for teaching me. i really appreciate for learning this topic. now almost of them I understand and that is so funny!

por Mark

Jan 29, 2017

Excellent course; the presenters' English is a little difficult to understand at times but nothing too incomprehensible.

por Allan G

Jan 18, 2016

Brilliant course, with some veery interesting knowledgge on biofilm and their roles in chronic/recurrent infections.

por Mariana M

Mar 14, 2016

Very good definitions about each topic, concise presentations, clear. Teachers with broad expertise on the subject.

por LUTCHUN R K S

Mar 17, 2018

I like the course and increase my knowledge. Now I will take another interesting course. Many thanks. Bye for now.

por Arva J A

Sep 16, 2019

This complex course was insightful and informative. It has given me a new way to think of bacteria and biofilm.

por JUAN A B M

Nov 30, 2016

exellent material and great evaluation tools to asses that the course was well learned by the ones that took it.

por lina a

Mar 26, 2018

Very comprehensive and dynamic, it contains current state-of-the art information in Microbiology. Recommended

por Lauren E

Feb 08, 2017

Really enjoyed this excellent course. Stretched me and gave me a great basic understanding of biofilms.

por Deleted A

Jan 16, 2016

This is the greatest course I ever had, and it also gave me a lot of inspiration with my dissertation .

por Fabienne H

Dec 11, 2019

Excellent course! Thank you for making it possible for us to learn more about bacteria and infections.

por Abhishek k

Jul 17, 2019

very good course, gives a perspective of chronic infection by the bacteria

and very helpfull...

thankyou

por BenjamÍn M A

Nov 15, 2018

conocimiento actualizado, conceptos profundos y comprensibles, motivación por la estructura del curso

por Hilary A

Jul 23, 2016

Tough course for me but important and worthwhile. Thank you for offering this valuable material.

por Michelle M

Jan 22, 2016

I enjoyed this course. I found the quizzes hard, but persevered, and managed to pass with 84.5%

por Luis A A M

Oct 01, 2017

Muy buen curso. Interesantes revisiones y explicaciones sobre temas referentes a bacteriología.

por Chris

Apr 06, 2016

It is a very beneficial course,though it is quite difficult.I do learn a lot from this course.

por Pam F

Mar 16, 2016

I really enjoyed the course and learned a great deal. The instructors were very good.

por Siddarth V A

Jan 31, 2016

Classes are very informative and interesting. I personally liked the curriculum.

por Michael G D

May 30, 2017

Many thanks for this so interesting and well organized course ! Best, Michael

por Graziella C C

Mar 14, 2019

Very good course. New insights and knowledge, good staff members and quizzes

por Alice Z

Dec 23, 2016

Excellent presentations with engaging graphics. Worthy of time and thought