Chevron Left
Voltar para Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
estrelas
1,827 classificações
250 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Once you have a prototype and a clearer vision of the opportunity, you’ll need to create a small organization to discover how to create a repeatable and scalable business model. Designed to provide you with a comprehensive overview of the critical components of creating a start-up, Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-up, provides practical, real-world knowledge about the lean approach, the minimum viable product, when to pivot, when to quit your day job, the art of the pitch, building and managing a team, allocating equity, and building your external team, advisory board members, professional services, and entrepreneurial strategy. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to create a strategy for launch, including knowing who you need to hire, how to manage them to provide the greatest value, and what legal aspects are involved. You’ll also be prepared for Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies....

Melhores avaliações

IR
19 de Ago de 2017

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

RM
16 de Jun de 2020

Course has been really insightful, made me aware with intricacies of setting up a business and what it takes to launch a startup..this will definitely help me in launching a business more carefully..

Filtrar por:

226 — 247 de 247 Avaliações para o Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

por muhammad a r

10 de Abr de 2017

Amazing course, but contents related to expansion can be improved.

por afua a

26 de Jun de 2017

I love the lectures. so clearly explained and comprehensive

por Na Q

2 de Mar de 2020

most part is useful. Some part is repeated from others.

por Bin C

21 de Out de 2016

Very well articulated and to the point. Thank you!

por AMIT D

6 de Jul de 2019

Its interesting and truly captivating.

por Frank H

4 de Abr de 2017

High level but useful basics.

por Mhamad Y

7 de Set de 2016

Short and Solid

por Sammy P

28 de Out de 2020

Ethan is good

por Rahul K

24 de Out de 2020

Good course

por shri r

21 de Set de 2016

Awesome

por Junior c

2 de Mai de 2016

Gostei

por Emily d C

27 de Jun de 2020

I liked this course. I thought it gave some clarity in how I should go about launching my start-up. The lecturers were great! However, I found that some segments of the videos were a bit to complex to understand as someone who has never had any previous experience with this, I wish some of the concept could have been broken down further.

por ravi s

20 de Jul de 2016

Useful. I feel some areas such as strategy, getting to MVP etc could benefit from more case studies and materials to work through. The overall content of the lectures is good but to internalise it there needs to be more 'work' for the students to engage in rather than just a quiz at the end.

por Mohammad r F

27 de Abr de 2020

This course is awesome but Mr. Ethan Mollick is a real problem in this course. The way he talks is barely understandable. You need to pause several times to understand him. Not only he talks dramatically fast but also vague

por Amirabbas S

25 de Ago de 2019

great materials but i think it's better to update it. I have my idea and working hard on it. I used what i have learned but the reality in the marketplace is sometimes different. specially about the preseed phases.

por Wadzanai M

11 de Dez de 2017

Would be good to include some materials more relevant to social start-ups and how they can address the particular challenges they face. Thanks for a great course.

por Maksud G

19 de Set de 2017

I'd like to get some exercises based on real situations.

por Elisabet J

22 de Jan de 2017

It is OK but too broad to get actionable learnings

por Hussein M

23 de Jan de 2020

i didn\t enjoy it as much as teh first course

por Deleted A

4 de Nov de 2017

good knowledge gained from this course

por Omar A B A

18 de Jan de 2018

its too basic

por Lauren A

12 de Abr de 2021

Very hard to follow some of the lectures because some of the lecturers mumble. A lot of the information conveyed was obvious and not thought-provoking.

Compared to other courses on entrepreneurship, I was disappointed with how little I learned.

The best part of the course are some of the interviews with entrepreneurs and venture capitalists.