Chevron Left
Voltar para Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
estrelas
1,891 classificações

Sobre o curso

Once you have a prototype and a clearer vision of the opportunity, you’ll need to create a small organization to discover how to create a repeatable and scalable business model. Designed to provide you with a comprehensive overview of the critical components of creating a start-up, Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-up, provides practical, real-world knowledge about the lean approach, the minimum viable product, when to pivot, when to quit your day job, the art of the pitch, building and managing a team, allocating equity, and building your external team, advisory board members, professional services, and entrepreneurial strategy. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to create a strategy for launch, including knowing who you need to hire, how to manage them to provide the greatest value, and what legal aspects are involved. You’ll also be prepared for Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies....

Melhores avaliações

IR

19 de ago de 2017

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

RM

16 de jun de 2020

Course has been really insightful, made me aware with intricacies of setting up a business and what it takes to launch a startup..this will definitely help me in launching a business more carefully..

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 263 Avaliações para o Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

por Niraj A

15 de jul de 2018

The course is awesome. It would be great if we could get more real examples for explaining different tools. Also some stories about startups dealing with the same problem will be great.

por Aayush G

9 de dez de 2019

Nice information within the course. By taking this specialization, I am able to learn so many things that I didn't know and so many mistakes I was doing as an entrepreneur.

por Dennis S

25 de ago de 2020

This course has widened my business experience and my sincere gratitude goes to my instructors.

I really learned a great deal from their teachings. Bravo to them all.

por Massimiliano M

12 de mai de 2016

Course very well done!

Would be of a greater value adding a lecture on what are the differences among legal corporations and which form is preferred by VC.

por César A C E

3 de mar de 2018

Excelent source of things to take into account when thinking seriously about a startup. Not that profound but enough for anyone who is really interested.

por Aydin A

20 de jun de 2016

Starts off slow, but it soon becomes quite interesting and informative. Some parts were quite vague though so don't expect anything too in depth.

por Dmitrii M

17 de nov de 2018

Course more about branding and choosing strategies. But I can still recommend it to everybody who wants to become an entrepreneur.

por Amrit R

11 de fev de 2017

The course is good and very informative. However, the quiz at the end can be made a bit more interactive and opinionated.

por Aman R

23 de mai de 2020

This course has helped me forecast different scenarios that I will face in future as an Entrepreneur. Thanks a lot.

por CVSSR P

16 de mar de 2018

A Worth valued course where one can learn what are the guiding concepts of Entrepreneurship and its developments

por Kareem A

10 de set de 2017

Most of your focusing is on the Technological Startup whereas there are several other startups.

por Quoc T L

21 de abr de 2016

This program plays an important role to my start up's knowledge. Thank all professors for it

por aman g

14 de abr de 2016

Nice course on details of different issues to be addressed while launching startup

por Nenad B

9 de jun de 2017

It's great and I learned a ton but seems kind of short. I did it in under a week.

por Rishi G

16 de set de 2020

The course content was simple and nicely put up. Professors were brilliant!

por Srinjoy G

25 de fev de 2019

good course but this course need for practical way to market research

por muhammad a r

10 de abr de 2017

Amazing course, but contents related to expansion can be improved.

por afua a

26 de jun de 2017

I love the lectures. so clearly explained and comprehensive

por Na Q

2 de mar de 2020

most part is useful. Some part is repeated from others.

por Bin C

21 de out de 2016

Very well articulated and to the point. Thank you!

por AMIT D

6 de jul de 2019

Its interesting and truly captivating.

por Frank H

4 de abr de 2017

High level but useful basics.

por Mhamad Y

7 de set de 2016

Short and Solid

por Sammy P

28 de out de 2020

Ethan is good

por Chris s

10 de mar de 2022

nice for me