Chevron Left
Voltar para Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
estrelas
1,826 classificações
249 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Once you have a prototype and a clearer vision of the opportunity, you’ll need to create a small organization to discover how to create a repeatable and scalable business model. Designed to provide you with a comprehensive overview of the critical components of creating a start-up, Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-up, provides practical, real-world knowledge about the lean approach, the minimum viable product, when to pivot, when to quit your day job, the art of the pitch, building and managing a team, allocating equity, and building your external team, advisory board members, professional services, and entrepreneurial strategy. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to create a strategy for launch, including knowing who you need to hire, how to manage them to provide the greatest value, and what legal aspects are involved. You’ll also be prepared for Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies....

Melhores avaliações

RM
16 de Jun de 2020

Course has been really insightful, made me aware with intricacies of setting up a business and what it takes to launch a startup..this will definitely help me in launching a business more carefully..

IR
19 de Ago de 2017

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 246 Avaliações para o Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

por Damayanti D

11 de Out de 2017

Definitely a lot of food for thought - sometimes I wished there were a few more concrete examples, but overall very insightful.

por jack B

29 de Out de 2016

Allot of relevant and useful information presented to support planning the launch of a start up that will save founders time

por Eli C

29 de Ago de 2019

Once again, I've enjoyed this course. The second part definitely went into great detail on what you'll need for success

por Wajid A

7 de Set de 2020

Great course! gives you an insight into all tips and tricks and educate you in the best way to proceed to business.

por José J M F

21 de Abr de 2020

I loved the couse. I learned a lot about how to start my own start-up. I am sure i will use all i have learned.

por Helmy L

21 de Ago de 2020

Excellent! it has helped me implement other areas in my startup

Launching a new product within the same startup

por Peter D

26 de Mar de 2019

I found this course really valuable in helping me think about what i should be focusing on for my start up.

por Devanshu S

16 de Fev de 2020

really a fabulous course that provides deep insights into entrepreneurship. a must for every entrepreneur!

por Aldo A V

7 de Jul de 2019

El contenido del curso marca con claridad y precisión, el conocimiento necesario para un gran lanzamiento.

por Widens P

20 de Jun de 2018

I believe that this course is crucial for any Startup entrepreneur to be more effective and productive.

por ajay y

19 de Ago de 2020

If we can get some more way of ho to get funding that will be very useful. but Thank you for teaching

por Theresia N R P

3 de Ago de 2020

this is a great course. i can acknowledge new lesson about entrepreneurship. Thank you for the lesson

por KEVIN N

10 de Set de 2017

Very very grateful to the whole team to bring this course to life. Deep & insightful recommendations.

por Julie A

4 de Abr de 2018

Very informative and clear. From choosing partners and naming your business to preparing to launch.

por Nishant K S

15 de Mar de 2017

Excellent course and really helped me ensure that I can kick start the right way in the near future.

por Terry N S

27 de Jan de 2018

Very much appreciated thank you. Network Theory, Bias and Value Chain components were very valuable

por jose b

26 de Mar de 2018

i think that this course is a great form of evaluating the team and de branding for a new venture.

por Harvey G

23 de Mar de 2019

Great content and videos, thanks for your efforts. Really interesting course, I enjoyed learning.

por Jennifer F

28 de Fev de 2021

Excellent information that covers all the bases and provides a realistic view of what to expect.

por Napat P

8 de Abr de 2020

I love this course, it's make me have a lot of things that I never know, Thank you a lot!

por Ricardo D C

9 de Jan de 2020

Un curso estupendo, el cual enriquece el camino de los emprendedores hacia nuestro éxito.

por Sibulele M

27 de Jul de 2020

Very informative this is vital information all start ups need to have before they launch

por Arya P

20 de Nov de 2016

Higly informative. Plan to go further into the specialization by taking the third course

por Cristian Z

18 de Dez de 2018

Perfect course to understand all the topics of entrepreneurship :)

Saludos desde Chile!!