Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura

Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura, Universidade da Flórida

4.6
59 classificações
21 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course will cover the agricultural and urban water quality issues in Florida, their bases, land and nutrient management strategies, and the science and policy behind the best management practices (BMPs). Students will learn to evaluate BMP research and analyze its role in determining practices and policies that protect water quality....

Melhores avaliações

por VK

Feb 21, 2018

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.\n\nprofessor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

por AK

Nov 04, 2018

i learned more from this course and hope it will be beneficial to improve my Resume and help me to get a job .

Filtrar por:

19 avaliações

por Dennis Junior Choruma

Jan 25, 2019

Excellent course to learn about practical ways to manage agriculture in a sustainable way!

por Azam Khan

Nov 04, 2018

i learned more from this course and hope it will be beneficial to improve my Resume and help me to get a job .

por Happymark Josephat Pangani

Jul 03, 2018

very good course

por Iqra Ghafoor

Apr 02, 2018

excellent course structure and tutor

por Oleksandr Zhuravel

Mar 18, 2018

Very useful course for everybody involved in agriculture. Strongly recomend

por Untung S.

Feb 22, 2018

Great course! with a challenging final project.

por vamsi katragadda

Feb 21, 2018

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.

professor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

por Tanaka Tsikira

Jan 19, 2018

Well structured and fairly challenging.

por Ramchandra Krushnaji Bakan

Jan 05, 2018

Best course

por Mohamed Dawood Turay-williams

Nov 13, 2017

This course give me the real understanding on Managing Agriculture Land. Agricultural Land Management is our biggest problem in West Africa. Farmers here do not know what to do when their land are destroyed due to excess fertilization of crops. I have done studies on Agriculture and even I am a farmer too. But stop since 15 years after the Civil War in Sierra Leone. Experiences I have gained in this course, would surely help me to innovate my West African brother farmers, for them to become self sustained in Agriculture.

Furthermore, this course gives me more ideas on research on Agricultural phenomenons and what is suppose to be done to develop and sustain Agricultural Lands.