Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura da instituição Universidade da Flórida

4.8
estrelas
331 classificações
124 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will cover the agricultural and urban water quality issues in Florida, their bases, land and nutrient management strategies, and the science and policy behind the best management practices (BMPs). Students will learn to evaluate BMP research and analyze its role in determining practices and policies that protect water quality....

Melhores avaliações

VK
20 de Fev de 2018

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.\n\nprofessor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

DQ
12 de Fev de 2020

Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 123 Avaliações para o Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura

por Jimena L G

2 de Mai de 2021

Un curso bastante interesante y muy completo sobre todo para los que estamos empezando con este tema.

por Aditya R

28 de Dez de 2021

It gives a good idea about sustainable farming methods and also about scientific farming techniques.

por Md H R

1 de Nov de 2020

This course is very valuable for me. It teaches many ideas towards agricultural techniques.

por Boris G

4 de Ago de 2021

Excellent course, very good material, inspiring professor, I've learnt a lot ! Thank you !

por Luiz F C

15 de Jul de 2021

Muito bom! Conteúdo atual e super necessário para a vida de todos profissionais do Agro

por gedjecel

25 de Out de 2020

i am very happy to learn this course Sustainable Agricultural Land Management

por Ehramae I

15 de Nov de 2020

I learned so much about land management. I want to enroll more.

por Ahmad R

21 de Out de 2021

this was very informative with respect to modern techniques

por Niyomugabo

19 de Nov de 2020

a very useful interesting course, I enjoyed it. thank you!

por Chamith L

22 de Ago de 2021

very interesting subject matter and very practical

por Yazan M G

11 de Set de 2020

This is very important and interesting course.

por Kudakwashe M

2 de Nov de 2020

This course is very practical and relevant.

por Baranichandar K

4 de Fev de 2021

A Good course for agricultural development

por HAMZA Y

29 de Jun de 2021

very very informative this course for me

por SIBOMANA A

19 de Out de 2020

Very organized notes and standard course

por Anshuman P

20 de Set de 2020

Very informative, easy to understand.

por Abdirahman Y A

26 de Set de 2020

learned well and I wish all the best

por Andreza C

22 de Jan de 2022

Aprendi muito, ótimos materiais!

por Adeyinka S

14 de Mai de 2021

This is a great motivation

por Jhonathan G

15 de Dez de 2020

Es un curso muy educativo

por Mamita M

6 de Set de 2021

its very good course

por Rocco A

16 de Fev de 2021

Very interesting!

por KAPUARACHCHI K

6 de Fev de 2021

Very Informative.

por jehangir a

15 de Set de 2020

It is good course

por Udara K K

9 de Ago de 2021

Valuable course.