Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura da instituição Universidade da Flórida

4.8
estrelas
193 classificações
74 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will cover the agricultural and urban water quality issues in Florida, their bases, land and nutrient management strategies, and the science and policy behind the best management practices (BMPs). Students will learn to evaluate BMP research and analyze its role in determining practices and policies that protect water quality....

Melhores avaliações

DQ

Feb 13, 2020

Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it.

VK

Feb 21, 2018

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.\n\nprofessor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 72 Avaliações para o Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura

por Muhammad A H

Oct 28, 2019

Excellent Course for getting professional knowledge on Agricultural land management in a scientific way.

por Dennis J C

Jan 25, 2019

Excellent course to learn about practical ways to manage agriculture in a sustainable way!

por Tue T D

Sep 28, 2017

Really great knowledge, full of news but very simple to be remember and understanding

por DARLINGTON F D

Jul 27, 2020

The Course was very educative and enhanced my knowledge in the agriculture sector.

por Ana D H

Jul 28, 2017

Interesante poder aplicar los conocimientos del curso en problemas de la vida real

por Saiyyeda F

Apr 18, 2020

I learned a lot about land management. The professor's explanation was great.

por Hetti A I T H

May 27, 2020

the course was interesting and exposed me to the concept of sustainability.

por DR R P M

Aug 02, 2020

Wonderful course! Highly useful , nice delivery and effective teaching

por KISHAN P S

Aug 26, 2020

Help full for sustainable agriculture land management

por Untung S

Feb 22, 2018

Great course! with a challenging final project.

por Alfonso M P

Mar 18, 2019

Fantastic course, we want more of that....!

por Rogerio G L d G

Jul 13, 2019

Excelent course. The teacher is very good.

por Manoj k b

Jul 30, 2020

very good course for agriculture students

por Ndeye A S

Jun 18, 2020

Very interesting course. I recommend it

por Tanaka T

Jan 19, 2018

Well structured and fairly challenging.

por Iqra G

Apr 02, 2018

excellent course structure and tutor

por Priyanka F P

Apr 14, 2019

Excellent technical information!

por anto

Jul 18, 2017

high quality, lovely teacher

por CRISTEL J M M

Jul 26, 2020

This is very helpful course

por Ooi S Y

May 30, 2020

Good information received.

por Santosh B

Jul 02, 2020

It was great experience

por Adelana F O

Jun 08, 2020

A fantastic course

por Dr. V K B

Jun 04, 2020

Good online course

por jaquilyn j

Jun 22, 2020

thank you so much

por Happymark J P

Jul 03, 2018

very good course