Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura da instituição Universidade da Flórida

4.8
estrelas
329 classificações
123 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will cover the agricultural and urban water quality issues in Florida, their bases, land and nutrient management strategies, and the science and policy behind the best management practices (BMPs). Students will learn to evaluate BMP research and analyze its role in determining practices and policies that protect water quality....

Melhores avaliações

DQ
12 de Fev de 2020

Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it.

VK
20 de Fev de 2018

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.\n\nprofessor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 122 Avaliações para o Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura

por jaquilyn j

22 de Jun de 2020

thank you so much

por Happymark J P

3 de Jul de 2018

very good course

por Anna's E t

1 de Ago de 2020

it is owesome

por Brian U

10 de Mai de 2020

Great Course

por Ramchandra B

5 de Jan de 2018

Best course

por Bruna S A

1 de Jun de 2020

very good

por Ms. M R

30 de Jul de 2020

good

por Majed A K

14 de Nov de 2016

Great Course to know more about soil management as well as sustainable farming. there are tonnes of great examples and best practices that can change way of soil management as well as farming.

por Carlos X E G

14 de Nov de 2016

Muy buen curso, excelente introducción a Buenas Prácticas Agrícolas. Recomendado a quienes no conocen del tema o quieren aprender sobre estas prácticas aplicadas en Florida, Estados Unidos.

por Mohammed T ( M

21 de Ago de 2017

Great intro course for those who are engaged in agricultural communities

por Faisal B K V

20 de Jul de 2020

Thanks a lot Coursera.

por Marcus M

11 de Ago de 2020

Good course. I liked the information. However most of the information provided was for monoculture farming. The information was good enough for me and good enough to help me and i think i got what i came here for.

por Alberto L S

29 de Abr de 2019

Buen contenido, mal sistema de puntuación de los trabajos (imprescindibles para completar el curso)

por Fazla Z A

6 de Set de 2020

Best course yet on sustainable farming practices. Professor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly, avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation. Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it. Great Course to know more about soil management as well as sustainable farming. there are tonnes of great examples and best practices that can change way of soil management as well as farming.

por Kwame G

5 de Jan de 2022

I had a great time going through this 8 weeks course. I gained a better understainding on Best Management Practices (BMPs), especially soil nutrient managemnt and irrigation strategies. I recommend this course without any reservation to all who are interested in Agriculture.

por Diego X V A

25 de Set de 2020

Thanks to University of Florida and Coursera for the oportunity to take this course, this course help me to improve and remember some key points of sustainable agricultural managment and I would like apply this knowledge in my future career.

por William R P

3 de Abr de 2021

Its was really a great course. Learnt about sustainable agricultural land management within the current context where land, water and air pollution has become usual part in the world and how we can mitigate them to lessen for sustainability

por Wayne P

28 de Dez de 2021

I enjoyed doing this course as it was very practical and almost hands-on. The material was very comprehensive and the lecturer was exceptional in his delivery. His vast and extensive experience was a gift to the students.

por Enora S Y P

3 de Set de 2020

This course helped my grasp the basics of sustainable land management. The lectures keeps you interested, with clear examples and explanations. 100% recommended for those interested to start working in the topic.

por Rohith P

9 de Abr de 2021

Its was a great learning experience. Though I have over 37 years in Agriculture specially Tea cultivation in Sri Lanka and Rwanda, I learnt a lot of the basics some of which actually was new and some reminders.

por nur a

10 de Set de 2021

From this course I get additional knowledge about sustainable agriculture that is good for the environment and new knowledge about best management practices to be applied. This course is very useful. Thank you

por Emine A

5 de Mar de 2021

This course is perfect. It is simple and easy learning. It was planned in a very simple and understandable way from general to specific. I learned lots of things.

por Andrian P

30 de Ago de 2021

T​his course is amazing and fascinating. It totally broadens my knowledge and provides new insight. Thank you very much, Mr. George J. Hochmuth and Coursera.

por Sanchit P

14 de Out de 2020

WELL ARRANGED IN SEQUENCE WITH ENOUGH DETAIL TO UNDERSTAND THE PROCESS.

I ENJOYED THIS COURSE

THANK YOU COURSERA

por Sally K

12 de Jul de 2021

Very helpful for beginners and a lot of useful information, many thanks for the professor for his effort