Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura da instituição Universidade da Flórida

4.8
estrelas
238 classificações
89 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will cover the agricultural and urban water quality issues in Florida, their bases, land and nutrient management strategies, and the science and policy behind the best management practices (BMPs). Students will learn to evaluate BMP research and analyze its role in determining practices and policies that protect water quality....

Melhores avaliações

VK
20 de Fev de 2018

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.\n\nprofessor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

DQ
12 de Fev de 2020

Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 88 Avaliações para o Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura

por Sini E

1 de Ago de 2020

it is owesome

por Brian

10 de Mai de 2020

Great Course

por Ramchandra K B

5 de Jan de 2018

Best course

por Bruna S A

1 de Jun de 2020

very good

por Ms. M R

30 de Jul de 2020

good

por Majed A K

14 de Nov de 2016

Great Course to know more about soil management as well as sustainable farming. there are tonnes of great examples and best practices that can change way of soil management as well as farming.

por Carlos X E G

14 de Nov de 2016

Muy buen curso, excelente introducción a Buenas Prácticas Agrícolas. Recomendado a quienes no conocen del tema o quieren aprender sobre estas prácticas aplicadas en Florida, Estados Unidos.

por Mohammed T ( M

21 de Ago de 2017

Great intro course for those who are engaged in agricultural communities

por Faisal B K V

20 de Jul de 2020

Thanks a lot Coursera.

por Marcus M

11 de Ago de 2020

Good course. I liked the information. However most of the information provided was for monoculture farming. The information was good enough for me and good enough to help me and i think i got what i came here for.

por Alberto L S

29 de Abr de 2019

Buen contenido, mal sistema de puntuación de los trabajos (imprescindibles para completar el curso)

por Katherine W

22 de Jun de 2017

Assignment are too confusing. Material is very dry and does not help with the assignments. The challenging assignments lead to not having enough peer reviews to receive a grade.

por Fazla Z A

6 de Set de 2020

Best course yet on sustainable farming practices. Professor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly, avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation. Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it. Great Course to know more about soil management as well as sustainable farming. there are tonnes of great examples and best practices that can change way of soil management as well as farming.

por Diego X V A

25 de Set de 2020

Thanks to University of Florida and Coursera for the oportunity to take this course, this course help me to improve and remember some key points of sustainable agricultural managment and I would like apply this knowledge in my future career.

por Enora S Y P

3 de Set de 2020

This course helped my grasp the basics of sustainable land management. The lectures keeps you interested, with clear examples and explanations. 100% recommended for those interested to start working in the topic.

por Sanchit P

14 de Out de 2020

WELL ARRANGED IN SEQUENCE WITH ENOUGH DETAIL TO UNDERSTAND THE PROCESS.

I ENJOYED THIS COURSE

THANK YOU COURSERA

por Aditya R

16 de Jan de 2021

It gives a good idea about sustainable farming methods and also about scientific farming techniques.

por Md H R

1 de Nov de 2020

This course is very valuable for me. It teaches many ideas towards agricultural techniques.

por gedjecel

25 de Out de 2020

i am very happy to learn this course Sustainable Agricultural Land Management

por Ehramae I

15 de Nov de 2020

I learned so much about land management. I want to enroll more.

por Niyimugabo

19 de Nov de 2020

a very useful interesting course, I enjoyed it. thank you!

por Yazan M G

11 de Set de 2020

This is very important and interesting course.

por Kudakwashe M

2 de Nov de 2020

This course is very practical and relevant.

por SIBOMANA A

19 de Out de 2020

Very organized notes and standard course

por Anshuman P

20 de Set de 2020

Very informative, easy to understand.