Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura da instituição Universidade da Flórida

4.8
estrelas
331 classificações
124 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will cover the agricultural and urban water quality issues in Florida, their bases, land and nutrient management strategies, and the science and policy behind the best management practices (BMPs). Students will learn to evaluate BMP research and analyze its role in determining practices and policies that protect water quality....

Melhores avaliações

VK
20 de Fev de 2018

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.\n\nprofessor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

DQ
12 de Fev de 2020

Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it.

Filtrar por:

101 — 123 de 123 Avaliações para o Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura

por Ishika S

7 de Nov de 2020

It was so worthy

por Gustavo C d C

4 de Mar de 2021

Ótimo curso!

por Marzan E Z S

4 de Dez de 2020

Very helpful

por Ansala t

27 de Ago de 2020

Nice course.

por V.I. A

9 de Out de 2021

good course

por sapana s

5 de Jan de 2021

All review

por Pathala S V

19 de Jul de 2021

Fantastic

por Azizulah M

18 de Out de 2021

great

por Edgar R

31 de Ago de 2021

Great

por Emily H

23 de Ago de 2021

great

por Ashwani M

20 de Abr de 2021

good

por MONISHA B

20 de Jan de 2021

This is really a great course . Sustainable agriculture is a very important topic and I am really happy that I got to learn from very good professor and also from peers. This helped us to know the different problems and their solutions in different parts of the world and this will definitely help us to generate new ideas. The project assignments made me to think about the solutions to different problem and it helped a lot . Thank you .

por Giorgio F

25 de Jan de 2021

Great course. I learned a lot! Prof. Hochmuth is really prepared and I liked his way to explain. Thank you very much. The only concern is that the training is dated 2013. A lot of contents are still valid but it needs to be updated.

por Chiu M H

25 de Mai de 2021

Significant focus on soil, water and fertilizer management in agriculture industry. Many insights come to you and a project based assignment can help to you apply what you may learn from this course. I am impressed and inspired.

por Debasish P

10 de Mai de 2021

Discussion of Best Management Practices for sustainable agriculture in California is discussed in this course. It is recommended to everyone to complete this course and learn about the triple bottom line principles.

por Jacopo O

31 de Jan de 2021

Good introduction course on Sustainable Land management! I found it well presented and well structured, I loved the exchange of information with the fellow students and be able to learn from each other work.

por Germán C U B

7 de Nov de 2020

The content of the program was the most explanatory with real cases and the application of the topics in any environment where agricultural activities are developed.

por R. A A S R

9 de Nov de 2020

This is a very good course enable the students to be aware of the concepts of sustainability and its applications in agricultural land management.

por ARLEEN S U

29 de Out de 2020

Thank you po. I learned a lot from this course.

por Aditya R

19 de Jul de 2021

Very good and quality content.

por Manuel D

10 de Dez de 2020

Needs more reading material

por Yakalapu S S S

12 de Mai de 2021

GOOD

por GOVINDARAJ S

9 de Set de 2020

good