Chevron Left
Voltar para Administração de resíduos sólidos municipais em países em desenvolvimento

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Administração de resíduos sólidos municipais em países em desenvolvimento da instituição Escola Politécnica Federal de Lausana

4.8
estrelas
1,855 classificações
655 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

Melhores avaliações

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

AN

May 12, 2020

This course is very well designed and easy to understand because of dedicated and experience personnel who are delivering the content. Use of case study is well planned at various sections in course.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Administração de resíduos sólidos municipais em países em desenvolvimento

por OLUSANYA S O

Mar 12, 2019

This course is simply amazing and highlights an area that can be a source of job-creation especially in developing countries

por Diego C G

Jul 09, 2017

Es un curso excelente, aborda muchos tópicos necesarios para el buen manejo de los residuos sólidos. Altamente recomendable.

por Alex N K

Mar 08, 2017

The learning was very useful in understanding ways of treating waste and the potential of turning waste into business model.

por Luis A

Apr 05, 2016

This course was outstanding. Tutors were excellent, materials amazing and the contents were pretty useful. 100% recommended!

por José B M N

Aug 28, 2019

This course was very helpful, as it made me understand better all aspects of waste management, and how broad this topic is.

por Matias R

Jul 17, 2017

muy completo! excelente! me sirvio para terminar mi tesis universitaria y presentar un proyecto de ayuda a la municipalidad

por Akash P

Aug 11, 2018

Nicely arranged course curriculum. I enjoyed the learning different technologies of waste treatment through this course.

por Jessica B

Jul 09, 2017

This course provides excellent information for developing coutries to solving problems with management waste. Thank you.

por Ijeoma O

May 10, 2017

Great for anyone who wants to learn to waste management effectively to ultimately protect human and environmental health

por fady k

Feb 01, 2018

thanks for this amazing course, a lot of challenges and things to think over, again thanks for all this tremendous work

por Luis E A D

Jul 07, 2017

Cada semana uno aprende el desarrollo de la gestión de residuos y los componentes externos e internos que lo conforman.

por Vikrant A

Mar 17, 2018

very useful and easy....i have learned very effective and efficient method to help in Swachh Bharat Abhiyan in India.

por MOHD. S K

Oct 23, 2017

The course outline is very much practical for implementing on real life waste management .

Regards

MOHD SHAHNAWAZ KHAN

por Vinod N

May 03, 2020

Good and helpful course for proper management and strategic action plans to tackle problem of Solid waste management

por Terrence M

Feb 01, 2019

Had done a module ( Solid waste management) for my Bsc but this course gave me further details which I did not know.

por Luis C P

Mar 23, 2017

Los facilitadores están altamente especializados, tienen gran conocimiento y experiencia, una voz de gran autoridad.

por Julie L

Aug 21, 2019

Cours passionnant avec des intervenants de qualité, des cas concrets très intéressants et une très bonne pédagogie.

por Thiago M d C

Oct 18, 2016

Curso bastante completo que aprofunda nas discussões da temática resíduos sólidos apresentando exemplos relevantes.

por Samantha R B

May 26, 2020

I am glad I had the opportunity to expend my knowlegde trough this course. Thank for supporting the youth in Haiti

por Maria d l P

Jul 30, 2019

super completo, muy claro. estoy aduiriendo excelentes herramientas para comenzar a trabajar sobre la problematica

por Md. E H

Oct 18, 2017

The course outline is very much practical for implementing on real life waste management in developing countries.

por Nelson S D

Apr 10, 2017

Very informative. I cant wait to apply what I have learn from this course. Big thanks to the professors and eawag

por Isaac D T

Jun 13, 2017

I like this course because it made me appreciate waste. It helped me realized that waste isn't waste after all.

por Maximiliano M

May 22, 2016

Una manera de ampliar nuestra visión donde poner todo el entusiasmo para saber cómo hacer las cosas.. gracias!

por francisco r d

Mar 03, 2020

excelente desde guerrero Mexico un estado de mayor pobreza del pais..espero poder aplicar estos conocimientos