Chevron Left
Voltar para Administração de resíduos sólidos municipais em países em desenvolvimento

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Administração de resíduos sólidos municipais em países em desenvolvimento da instituição Escola Politécnica Federal de Lausana

4.8
estrelas
1,913 classificações
678 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

Melhores avaliações

AN

May 12, 2020

This course is very well designed and easy to understand because of dedicated and experience personnel who are delivering the content. Use of case study is well planned at various sections in course.

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Administração de resíduos sólidos municipais em países em desenvolvimento

por Ignacio L

Apr 27, 2020

This course provides the basis to act on sustainable waste management of cities, be it as an everyday citizen, as a teacher, as an activist, or as a politician. This is urgent knowledge for sustainable thinking

por KOLPE K B

May 15, 2020

The course was made very much interesting and I learned various new things that i had not known. Also it has helped me and made me motivate to implement the principles that i have learned through this course.

por Dora I

Oct 07, 2019

I am very pleasant about this course because I could learning many subjects and concepts to management waste efficiently as well as to know several waste sources, procedures and effort from others countries.

por Tarek M

Oct 10, 2019

Very informative course, much needed in my country Lebanon.

I want to thank you all for your time and effort and I promise you I will used these valuable information to help solving our crisis in Lebanon.

por Luciana S d R

Oct 24, 2016

Um curso excelente! Apresentado de uma forma clara e com uma visão de praticidade, para que os conhecimentos possam não só ser entendidos e absorvidos, mas, na medida do possível, divulgados e utilizados.

por Karina V

Apr 21, 2019

El curso está cargado de información valiosa y datos, además se ofrecen lecturas para ampliar por cada tema. Los profesores que lo imparten son amenos, colocan ejemplos y datos a lo largo de cada módulo.

por Carlos À Z J

Sep 09, 2016

Es un curso muy interesante y muy técnico, tiene mucha instrucción y da muchas alternativas de libros de donde sacar muy buena información, sobre todo en estos tiempos que se utiliza mucho el Internet.

por Meredith A

Nov 22, 2017

Interesting, informative and, most importantly, applicable course for those working on solid waste management in developing countries. I wish all municipal authorities in my city would take the course!

por Amol N

May 12, 2020

This course is very well designed and easy to understand because of dedicated and experience personnel who are delivering the content. Use of case study is well planned at various sections in course.

por Yolotl N I L

Aug 22, 2016

Me encanta la simplicidad con la que están explicados cada uno de los temas. Incluso las cuestiones de ingeniería se vuelven bastante lógicas y fáciles de entender a partir de los ejemplos brindados.

por Richard J H P

Jan 19, 2020

Muy buen curso, muy buenos casos, ejemplos, libros e información. Estoy totalmente conforme con el contenido. Para próximas versiones, sugiero actualizar la información a 2 años atrás como máximo.

por Carlos A S F

Feb 27, 2017

Ótimo curso! Conteúdo excelente, ótimos materiais. Não é apressado e mesmo assim engloba vários tópicos e deixa o tema muitíssimo interessante. Ótimos professores, a instituição está de parabéns!

por Carlos H

Aug 19, 2016

Excelente curso, me ayudo mucho me permitió tener nuevos conocimientos y complementar mi formación profesional y personal, me ayudo a tener nuevas ideas en la gestión de recursos sólidos urbanos

por giuseppe v

Nov 10, 2017

Very very very complete and updated course; clear and effective; it allows you to have an orientation in the world of solid municipal waste. Essential for peolple who want to get the matter.

por Alejandra G M

May 13, 2017

Fue un curso muy interesante, los contenidos son excelentes y muy bien explicado. Lo recomiendo además por su importancia para poder implementar las alternativas que se proponen para los RS

por Federico W

Dec 12, 2019

Excelente forma de tener un pantallazo completo sobre este tema. También provee mucha información para profundizar luego en función de las necesitades que puedas tener en un futuro trabajo

por George G

Feb 18, 2019

The course was great to follow and was really informative, furnishing me with information that could be used right after completion. Thank you very much for putting this course together!

por Grecia C P

Mar 02, 2019

El curso es genial. Realmente me ha ayudado a tener una visión integral de los residuos sólidos. Muchas gracias por hacerlo fácil y sencillo, así como por el esfuerzo de los profesores.

por Sylvain B

Jun 08, 2016

Tres bon MOOC sur un sujet neglige, mais tellement important. Ce MOOC reussit a montrer que les dechets ont une valeur et que leur transformation est faisable, pour le benefice de tous.

por Giulia L R S

Apr 01, 2020

I would like to thank all the professors and researchers involved in this course. I learned several important topics in a practical and didactic way and strongly recommend this course!

por Luis D C

Nov 01, 2018

Muy buen curso, abarcando numerosos aspectos de la gestión de residuos. Los mismos son claramente desarrollados por los docentes y la claridad de los mismos es destacable. RECOMENDADO!

por Juan S P T

May 12, 2020

Es un curso increíble, orientado por expertos, con un gran contenido fácil de aprender, cualquier persona interesada en la gestión de los residuos sólidos está invitado a realizarlo!

por Anastasios N

Nov 13, 2016

Very well structured and informative course. Enjoyed all the time and effort dedicated. Covers a large spectrum of SWM and the additional material seems very interesting and helpfull

por Vaishali P p

May 17, 2020

This course was very interesting I enjoy lot. thank u for Conducting such nice session and my knowledge about muncipal solid waste management in developing countries is improve ☺️🙏