Chevron Left
Voltar para Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.9
estrelas
1,770 classificações
646 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Melhores avaliações

SS
29 de Jan de 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB
27 de Mar de 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 614 Avaliações para o Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS

por Scott F

7 de Out de 2016

Yakov is the perhaps the best instructor I've ever had across Ivy League universities and private post-graduate institutions.

por Carlos C

19 de Set de 2016

Yaakov speaks a language that is easy to understand even for those who are new to the technologies introduced in his courses.

por Amit L D

16 de Mai de 2020

This was an important course for me and i got everything that i want. Thanks my instructor. He is a very interesting person.

por Giuseppe A

19 de Jul de 2018

Excellent course.

Very good material (explanations, examples and resources).

Ineresting, challenging but feasible assignments.

por rahul t

27 de Ago de 2017

that course teach us about angular from basic to advance learning.I have enjoyed this.now i can play with angular Js.

thanku

por saurabh s j

19 de Jun de 2020

very good course everything is taught from basic and to evolve your skills there are assignments after end of every module

por Raj M

11 de Ago de 2018

Amazing course. Everything is explained really well and examples and assignments are very helpful int he learning process.

por Bhavana N

29 de Mar de 2017

This course is really a knowledge bank for AngularJS. It made my life really easy when I was facing AngularJS interviews.

por Scott B

12 de Jan de 2017

Terrific, accessible approach with clear and concise examples and lectures. Thanks for an excellent learning experience!

por Milena A

8 de Out de 2016

Very useful course. I have learnt a lot. The speaker talks really clearly and not so fast. It's just really good course.

por Dersu O E

13 de Ago de 2017

Very deep course about Angularjs.I believe it will be good preparation for new Angular since it covers components too.

por Deleted A

12 de Mai de 2017

I think this course is a complete guide of angularjs 1.X and front-end development in general, great course thank you

por Kirill V

24 de Fev de 2017

Great course! It's very helpful even for programmers, who is familiar with angular, but want to improve their skills

por Vijayalaxmi

13 de Mar de 2019

It was well. god course. I have question can we have access to these session / videos at any time.

Please reply .

por Igor S

5 de Dez de 2016

Perfect! Extremely interesting and attracting course. The teacher is very clever and proficient!

Thank you, Yaakov!

por Alakbar D

24 de Dez de 2020

Excellent Course! i learned a lot from this course and i love how good and kind community we had. Thanks everyone

por Tamzid A

4 de Jun de 2020

Great Course. I learned a lot about how the website works and how to build. Thanks, Yaakov, for great guidelines.

por Saúl d L G

16 de Jan de 2017

Finally a perfect learning course for AngularJS. Yaakov is one of the best teachers. Plus, you will love cookies!

por KUDOLO S E

24 de Nov de 2016

Great course. Really enjoyed every bit of it and thumbs up to the instructor and his team. Keep the great work up

por Amit M

8 de Dez de 2017

Fantastic Course. Prof. Chaikin is fantastic and the assigments were great fun as well. I really learnt a lot!!

por Yang L

8 de Dez de 2016

这是我所看到最好的NG1的课程了, (我看过Lynda.com上所有关于NG1的课程).

这课程不仅告诉你如何做, 还解释清楚为什么这么做, 让我从设计者角度考虑问题. 受益匪浅. 我会推荐给所有打算学NG1开发的朋友.

por Song Y

3 de Abr de 2019

This course is interesting and worthy! Mr Yakkov not only teaches how to use angular but also its principle.

por Svetlana M

8 de Ago de 2017

Excellent course! I learned more then I expected. It was fast paced and fun. I highly recommend this course.

por Vasilis B

22 de Mar de 2017

Great for every developer that wants to learn AngularJS and understand the principles behind this framework.

por NEELESH S

10 de Jan de 2017

Superb course I have ever seen in my life before, content became very interesting, informational and useful.