Chevron Left
Voltar para Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.9
estrelas
1,802 classificações
660 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Melhores avaliações

SS
29 de Jan de 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB
27 de Mar de 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 627 Avaliações para o Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS

por Alexander K

19 de Out de 2017

Excellent way of material explanation. Interesting and useful assignments. Charismatic instructor. One of the best courses on Coursera IMHO.

Thank you very much! It was real fun to complete the course!

por Kevin I

18 de Abr de 2017

I learned a lot in this course while having fun. The instructor delve into some advanced concepts in a clear way, which helped me to better understand AngularJS framework. Thanks for making this course.

por Vinicius d N S d S

14 de Nov de 2016

Excellent course. Very well structured, easy to follow and with relevant assignments. I learned a ton about AngularJS and fell in love with it.

Also, the professor is a lot of fun!

Keep up the great work.

por Sadiksha

30 de Jan de 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

por Sergii G

23 de Mar de 2017

I highly recommend this course for web dev beginners. Compared to other online materials this course provides much deeper understanding of the technologies taught and is a good starting point.

por Lance F

12 de Jun de 2017

I found both the teaching style and standard to be excellent and the exercises were good for learning. One small negative for me was that it is too easy to get full marks on the assignments.

por Pavan M

18 de Mar de 2017

Awesome course! I really liked the way Prof. Yaakov Chaikin has structured the course, very informative and very interactive. Thanks to Prof. Yaakov. I would definitely recommend this course.

por Gordon S

5 de Mar de 2017

Another excellent course from Yaakov Chaikin, an incredibly thorough teacher who explains everything in the clearest of ways, I would recommend anything he teaches. He makes AngularJS easy!

por Abhishek S

29 de Mar de 2021

I loved it, the guidance and the vast knowledge shared via videos are impeccable for any noob or even a begineer to learn from this course. I am thankful for such a guidance yaakov chaikin

por David H E N

20 de Set de 2016

Now this is a course to spend time learning! It's very well prepared in terms of material, it's useful and fun, and it provides ready to use skills I can immediately apply to my websites.

por Sergey P

4 de Fev de 2019

Очень подробно и понятно рассказывает. Очень хорошие примеры показывает. Рассматриваются не только самые простые вещи, но и сложнее, которые чаще всего можно встретить в реальной работе.

por Daniel G G

30 de Jun de 2020

Awesome content, awesome teacher, realistic approach to web development, high-level and low-level explanations, and even an introduction to customer interviews. Couldn't ask for more.

por Fabricio B

25 de Dez de 2016

Best course for Single Page Web Applications (with AngularJS) I've seen so far. Teaching skills is everything and this Yaakov Chaikin is really good at it. I've learned a lot from it!

por Darko J

7 de Out de 2016

This is the best course for Angular. Yakoov is really great teacher, he knows Angular and knows how to explain it. He tries to make us understand how angular works behind the scenes.

por Pawan j

22 de Out de 2020

Amazing course, I'm a very beginner but got everything he taught, his teaching style is unique and special, thanks for helping me out and getting me started over the coding process.

por Karina F L

28 de Set de 2016

The course is really great and I'm learning a lot from it. It's clearing a lot of my doubts and now I feel I'm actually learning AngularJS for real. Thanks Yaakov! You're the best!

por Aymen A

17 de Out de 2016

Excellent cours. It was so useful and helpful for me to understand a lot of concepts of AngularJS. Many thanks for this cours :)

You saved for me a lot of time of auto learning!

por Kollivakkam R

15 de Set de 2016

Instructor is fantastic. Examples are simple but not trivial and is perfect for understanding some complex constructs. Speed of instruction is just right. Highly recommend.

por Ajay D

6 de Jun de 2017

Super Amazing course. I learned a lot, while doing assignment, you wont realize how much how learnt already.

So its a great course if you are interested in learning AngularJs.

por David C

22 de Out de 2016

Thank you for this course. I learned a great deal. I really do appreciate how much time and effort Yaakon Chaikin has put into this course. You have a great teaching style.

por Michael M

20 de Fev de 2017

Yaakov is very easy to follow along with and the course examples help illustrate some difficult-to-understand topics. I hope they update to Angular 2 in the near future.

por Joel K

4 de Dez de 2016

Excellent course!

The "why" and the "how" are well explained.

Best course on AngularJS thanks to the instructor I guess:

Now we're all expecting the MEAN specialization ;)

por Márk B

22 de Set de 2016

It gives you a very strong foundation.

His explanation, and teaching methods are superb, I would be really happy if he was my teacher at university.

Yaakov for president!

por Diego U

18 de Set de 2016

Really well explained and easy to follow course. Also it's free, which is something hard to find on coursera these days. Thanks for taking the time to spread knowledge.

por Clare G

9 de Jan de 2017

Great course. It goes at a pretty stiff rate but its gives a good grounding in Angular JS. The presenter Yaakov, presents all the concepts in a clear, concise manner.