Chevron Left
Voltar para Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.9
1,531 classificações
563 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS

por Pavindu L

Dec 27, 2018

Teaches Angular 1.Much outdated..But nice effort has been put for teaching concepts.

por Rony J L

Feb 04, 2019

The 5th module was a little dense, but overall the course is very good!

por Vijayalaxmi

Mar 13, 2019

It was well. god course. I have question can we have access to these session / videos at any time.

Please reply .

por David R

Sep 18, 2016

This is an excellent course. The lectures are clear and very well-prepared. The course material is excellent and Yaakov is an excellent presenter: very informative and engaging. Highly recommended.

por Huseyin G

Dec 26, 2018

I wish to have Angular 6/7 course from the same instructor.

por Oded T

Jan 20, 2019

Such well-formed, amazingly constructed and easy to follow along on a not-so-easy subject. Simply 10!

por Nihal S

Feb 01, 2019

Nice Lectures for mediator programmer should have some knowledge of web development

por Sergey P

Feb 04, 2019

Очень подробно и понятно рассказывает. Очень хорошие примеры показывает. Рассматриваются не только самые простые вещи, но и сложнее, которые чаще всего можно встретить в реальной работе.

por Stefania B C

Dec 18, 2018

This course is very useful. Thank you for being such a good teacher!

por Diego M G

Feb 14, 2019

Excellent Course

por Jyoti K

Mar 21, 2019

Very Exciting and Informational. Enjoyed a lot !!!

por Catalin U

Dec 20, 2018

Learned a lot of things in a short period of time. Very good course!

por Salman S

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course for developers to learn more easily about AngularJS

por Song Y

Apr 04, 2019

This course is interesting and worthy! Mr Yakkov not only teaches how to use angular but also its principle.

por Tejesh K 1

Apr 10, 2019

great work

por Mohak T

Feb 07, 2019

Very well detailed.

por Shi H

Jul 11, 2018

AngularJS是javascript的后继课程,你应该先学好js,明白js的语法结构,invoke之类,才能更顺畅地进行angularJS的学习。一个完整的网页项目并不只是html、angularjs,它还有后端的程序,angularjs只是教给了你一种前端的编程思想,如果你想要做一个独立开发者,你还要学习更多。

por Giuseppe A

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course.

Very good material (explanations, examples and resources).

Ineresting, challenging but feasible assignments.

por Martin F

Sep 15, 2016

Best AngularJS course ever. Great explanation of concepts and functionality.

por Wendy L

Sep 18, 2016

Keep 'em coming, Yaakov :)

por Alexandr L

Feb 11, 2018

Starting from the very basics, Jacov driving students to really complicated things, allow them to get deep understanding of framework.

por Praveen

Feb 15, 2017

Best Course For Angular JS that I found.

por Amitabh S

Feb 23, 2017

Great Course for software professionals who already know other languages like Java and wants to learn UI

por Charalambos R

Oct 21, 2016

Excellent course. The professor is great, teaching both the theory and giving examples right when necessary.

por Lucas d C O

Jul 10, 2017

This course is really great. If you have 0 knowledge in Angular this is definitely the course for your. The instructor is very didactic during the lectures and teaches you on a step by step basis. If you're already have some experience with Angular, you can also enjoy this course because it may help you brush up your current skills. Yaakov teaches how to use components in the late stages of the course, preparing ground for you to learn Angular 2 in some other course in the future.