Chevron Left
Voltar para Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.9
estrelas
1,770 classificações
646 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Melhores avaliações

SS
29 de Jan de 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB
27 de Mar de 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 614 Avaliações para o Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS

por Daouda S

20 de Nov de 2018

Very Well detailed. My first course ever on Coursera and i will definitely recommend this to my surrounded.

Great job done by the instructor and explained are very straight-forward and easy to understand.

Proud of being a Coursera Student ;)

por Christopher P

24 de Dez de 2016

Very fast pace, but also very good delivery so it helps you get through it. Great course that will not only teach you the simple things of angular but also the in depth design of it as well. Great course and very happy to have passed :)

por Sergey B

27 de Fev de 2017

Really good course! Absolutely no "water" in lections, cuz Yaakov pro and talking only about lection theme...and cookies. It's a step by step course which will teach you all base aspects of angularJS in clear and a bit funny manner.

por Pritam B

20 de Set de 2016

The AngularJS course is great. I am quite familiar with how Angular works as I have worked with Angular before. But still this course teaches me new things in every lecture. And I love the way the instructor delivers his lectures.

por Wissam A A

16 de Set de 2016

Like the course so much! Deserves 10 stars not only 5

Yaakov, you got a special talent in teaching stuff and making complex things simple! it is really a pleasure to be in your class. One last thing.. take it easy with cookies ;-)

por Saurabh R

30 de Jul de 2020

5 stars because of great teaching from prof. Yakov Chaikin . he made it very easy to understand every small concept .thankyou for this wonderful course . It would be really appreciated if john hopkins makes a course in React Js .

por FRANCISCO J T A

22 de Ago de 2020

The greatest course ever!! I can't wait that Yakov release the upcoming courses!! Excellent teacher!! Even though AngularJS is replaced with Angular; my Angular experience really changed with this course. Thank you very much.

por Jhon E M R

6 de Out de 2020

Really nice course to understand the fundamentals of JS frameworks such as Angular. With all this knowledge I can really understand better what is behind the curtains in angular 2 because most of it evolved from Angular 1.

por Shivam L

1 de Mai de 2017

Best Course to be preferred for learning AngularJS from scratch. Mr. Yaakov, course instructor, has done a great job ! A big Thumbs Up to the course. Looking forward to many more courses coming up by Mr. Yaakov Chaikin <3

por Syed W R J

11 de Dez de 2016

The course follows a very structured flow. Regular quizzes reinforce the material and the content provided is easy to understand. The course focuses on a hands on approach and sets you up to develop applications quickly.

por Xibing L

2 de Nov de 2016

Really precious Angular 1.X courses. Even though I have already finished the whole courses and assignments, I believe I will review them again and again in the future. Of course, see Yaakov eating cookies again :).

por Manish K

18 de Set de 2016

Great course. You will not only learn how to use AngularJS but also how it works behind the scene. This just makes you understand the framework more thoroughly. I am surely gonna try other courses from this author.

por Juan M

6 de Mar de 2017

This course hava a high quality content, includes good practices, i'm really happy with this. I arrived at the course barely knowing the angular bases, now I have solid bases to undertake challenges and projects.

por Esteban S

20 de Jan de 2017

Simply the best Angular learning resource I have used. It doesn't only explain how to use Angular, but how it works and the underlying JS related concepts. Very well explained and full of illustrative examples.

por Amar K

26 de Set de 2020

This is the best course i have ever taken online. I learned my first JS framework and i learned how to make a component based angularjs app. I will use this knowledge to do a course on another js framework.

por Gwilym K

29 de Set de 2016

Loving this course. Yaakov is both very entertaining and very good at explaining things. I'm enjoying every lecture and am learning a lot which is going to help me massively at my job.

Thank you very much :)

por Max Y

18 de Nov de 2020

Great course! Yaakov is a great professor and excellent at explaining the topics.

Everything is reviewed in a simple way but with a good level of depth to understand the rootcause of things.

Congratulations!

por Jeff B

3 de Out de 2016

I'm enjoying the course, and the instruction is very easy to follow. Five stars for a teacher who not only respects his students but also understands the importance of humor in education. Good job, Yaakov.

por Stuart C

18 de Set de 2016

This is a fantastic course and it is largely through the tireless effort and enthusiasm of the instructors and support team. I highly recommend it as well as the other courses provided by this instructor.

por Mani M

31 de Mar de 2017

A good thing about this course is that the course material are up to date enough and you wont come into many of issues that even professionals might get stuck in while they're updating to higher versions.

por hao h

23 de Jun de 2017

Excellent speech. Not only does it tell us what is and how to use Angular, it also tells us why. Without that, it can be hard to understand Angular. By the way, the recommended books are awesome as well.

por Alexander K

19 de Out de 2017

Excellent way of material explanation. Interesting and useful assignments. Charismatic instructor. One of the best courses on Coursera IMHO.

Thank you very much! It was real fun to complete the course!

por Kevin Y I H

18 de Abr de 2017

I learned a lot in this course while having fun. The instructor delve into some advanced concepts in a clear way, which helped me to better understand AngularJS framework. Thanks for making this course.

por Vinicius d N S d S

14 de Nov de 2016

Excellent course. Very well structured, easy to follow and with relevant assignments. I learned a ton about AngularJS and fell in love with it.

Also, the professor is a lot of fun!

Keep up the great work.

por Sadiksha

30 de Jan de 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.