Chevron Left
Voltar para Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO, Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.5
387 classificações
71 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Melhores avaliações

por JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

por JW

Jan 16, 2017

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

Filtrar por:

70 avaliações

por Mario Perez Vernalte

Feb 19, 2019

Great Course!!! An important view to show you how to generate your reputation in social media Network. How to create your content and alliances to Optimize your SEO.

por Edwin S Lopez Ibarra

Feb 06, 2019

Very good course but something old

por Micael Daher Jardim

Jan 25, 2019

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.

por Rebecca Malonson

Jan 25, 2019

The Course was Great! the major problem is that the peer evaluation has a glitch. it does not allow any students to review other's work. The only way to be reviewed or get reviewed is through the forums.

por Milena Böhm

Jan 17, 2019

Could be with even more practical examples.

por Jennifer Collins

Nov 23, 2018

Terrific course! Really great information from both tangible and intangible perspectives. I learned so much and I was able to apply it immediately. I felt energized and excited by the content and I was able to complete my course with a great feeling of achievement and also one of preparedness for what is to come. I'm eager to head to the next module as I am committed to completing the specialization and earning my certificate. I am not a college graduate but I have a true thirst for learning so Coursera is my go-to service for continued education in a way that suits my lifestyle and interests.

por Alex DeMay

Nov 21, 2018

Doesn't seem to "advanced." And lots of fluff! A bit of a waste of time

por Évelim Wroblewski

Oct 07, 2018

Módulo bastante produtivo, com foco na prática.

por Pakasit Worracharoen

Sep 30, 2018

very good course

por Amy Panchyshyn

Sep 28, 2018

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.