Chevron Left
Voltar para Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.5
estrelas
898 classificações
194 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Melhores avaliações

RB
6 de Ago de 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN
26 de Mar de 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 193 Avaliações para o Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

por Jaume L

16 de Dez de 2016

Good

por suggu. o s r

11 de Ago de 2016

good

por Ilya I

7 de Mar de 2017

One piece of improvement is to stream line the peer graded assignment. I noticed a slight disconnect between the writing prompt and the grading rubric particularly around the implementation of metrics to track success of content improvement initiatives. What would be wrong to use the grading rubric as a baseline for the writing prompt that can be used as a guideline for student to follow when drafting his response. This would save a lot of back and forth between submitting a blank sheet of work in order to see how the grading is set up, then going back to adjust the original work to make it fit the grading sheet.

por Jacob H

19 de Jun de 2020

An insightful course but focuses on a broader scope than pure SEO, and some of those broader portions are somewhat shallow. As an experienced marketer I did not find I learnt a lot of new things from the Social Media parts of this course, though I recognize its role in SEO and Content Marketing.

por Giulio M

26 de Abr de 2020

Great, maybe a bit out of date (for example, the platform Vine doesn't exist anymore, Google+ has changed, there is no mention to Tik Tok...). But generally the course is well done, a bit easy in my opinion but with all the main principles.

por Wiebke H

17 de Abr de 2020

The course was well presented and I learnt a few interesting details. However, it was very broad and it is partly quite outdated with its material all dating from 2012-16.

Thanks anyhow.

por Laura R

28 de Abr de 2020

I recommend this course. Useful information, references and excellent support material. Only thing I did not like it was the review between other participants. Sometimes takes too long.

por Raghuraman

29 de Set de 2020

Great lectures on how Content marketing helps in delivering results in SEO. This course by Eric, an industry expert in SEO, his experiences and insights are a delight to hear.

por Naiv S

25 de Fev de 2021

I think needs an update, still talks about Google +, which makes you wonder if some of these strategies mentioned during the course are still in practice in 2021.

por Marta M

27 de Jul de 2020

Everything fine, but I feel a little bit lost all the time. Maybe something with course structure, but first time I was doing assignment with such unsure feeling.

por Lucia

15 de Jul de 2019

The course is great and useful. The only demerit is you need to get peer grading while it takes quite awhile until u get one, while u need two to complete.

por Luis

1 de Ago de 2021

A lot of content does feel very dated. Dating back to early 2015 so I was not glad about this, but there are many concepts that are still useful.

por Rodrigo G L

18 de Ago de 2020

Very valuable and well presented content, but some concepts must be updated, because social media and the Google algorithm change very fast.

por Amy P

27 de Set de 2018

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

por Suchithra P

22 de Abr de 2018

It really helped me understanding the social tactics and content optimisation to a much greater level.

por F M

16 de Fev de 2020

a great course to get started on Content Marketing also. Good learning experience.

por Aileene P

13 de Out de 2020

Good course, but I don't like the peer to peer reviews of these courses.

por Marjolaine T

13 de Mar de 2018

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.

por Christina T

4 de Out de 2020

It was an interesting course and I gain a lot of insight regarding SEO

por Trevor S

27 de Ago de 2020

Would have liked some copies of the PowerPoint presentations

por Clare A M

23 de Mar de 2019

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.

por simranjeet s

25 de Abr de 2020

Very good perspective for a beginner

por James T S

13 de Jun de 2016

Great content and ideas. Thank you.

por Atique A A

29 de Dez de 2019

good for learning SEO.

por Dolly

26 de Dez de 2019

useful content