Chevron Left
Voltar para Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.5
estrelas
555 classificações
115 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Melhores avaliações

RB

Aug 07, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

por le q m

May 13, 2020

great course

por ian p

Oct 29, 2017

great course

por Jose D O G

Feb 03, 2017

Geat course!

por Amr A

Jan 18, 2017

Excellent!

por Dipesh I

Jun 28, 2017

thank you

por DL

Feb 21, 2020

merci

por yahong z

May 28, 2019

done

por Jaume L

Dec 16, 2016

Good

por suggu. o s r

Aug 11, 2016

good

por Ilya I

Mar 07, 2017

One piece of improvement is to stream line the peer graded assignment. I noticed a slight disconnect between the writing prompt and the grading rubric particularly around the implementation of metrics to track success of content improvement initiatives. What would be wrong to use the grading rubric as a baseline for the writing prompt that can be used as a guideline for student to follow when drafting his response. This would save a lot of back and forth between submitting a blank sheet of work in order to see how the grading is set up, then going back to adjust the original work to make it fit the grading sheet.

por Giulio M

Apr 26, 2020

Great, maybe a bit out of date (for example, the platform Vine doesn't exist anymore, Google+ has changed, there is no mention to Tik Tok...). But generally the course is well done, a bit easy in my opinion but with all the main principles.

por Wiebke H

Apr 17, 2020

The course was well presented and I learnt a few interesting details. However, it was very broad and it is partly quite outdated with its material all dating from 2012-16.

Thanks anyhow.

por Laura R

Apr 28, 2020

I recommend this course. Useful information, references and excellent support material. Only thing I did not like it was the review between other participants. Sometimes takes too long.

por Lucia

Jul 15, 2019

The course is great and useful. The only demerit is you need to get peer grading while it takes quite awhile until u get one, while u need two to complete.

por Amy P

Sep 28, 2018

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

por Suchithra P

Apr 22, 2018

It really helped me understanding the social tactics and content optimisation to a much greater level.

por Franco M

Feb 16, 2020

a great course to get started on Content Marketing also. Good learning experience.

por Marjolaine T

Mar 13, 2018

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.

por Clare A M

Mar 23, 2019

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.

por simranjeet s

Apr 25, 2020

Very good perspective for a beginner

por James T S

Jun 13, 2016

Great content and ideas. Thank you.

por Atique

Dec 29, 2019

good for learning SEO.

por Dolly

Dec 26, 2019

useful content

por Ester M B

Aug 31, 2017

Great course

por Ali M A

Mar 15, 2020

good