Chevron Left
Voltar para Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.5
estrelas
560 classificações
115 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Melhores avaliações

RB

Aug 07, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

por A. D W

Jul 27, 2019

Excellent, although it would have been nice to have a template for preparing a content analysis of a website and social media template

por Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Very good and complete course. A bit difficult for those of us who we were not very fond of Social Media before. Thanks Eric.

por Carlos C

Jul 18, 2019

Curso muy completo y útil, lleno de ejemplos y situaciones bien explicadas para realizar un mejor trabajo respecto al SEO.

por Manuel D C

Aug 13, 2017

I think you should always learn from relevant people in the field you are learning. And this is the case. Enjoy it!!

por Hugo S

Nov 25, 2017

Excellent course, and the assignment is designed to use the skills that we have been learning since module 1

por Sanjit K P

Dec 13, 2016

Great Certification Programme for those looking forward to learning Content and Social Media Marketing.

por Micael J

Jan 25, 2019

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.

por Erica G

Sep 11, 2017

Really good lessons. I really like the instructor who was very articulate and insightful.

por Chizhov M

Nov 30, 2016

The Great Course! Very complex and interesting strategy of Influencer marketing.

por Gonul R

Sep 26, 2016

I highly recommend this course for those who want to learn content marketing.

por Keith D

Mar 15, 2017

Brilliant, really liked this course. Really interesting, great assignment.

por Diana D

Jan 04, 2020

It was an amazing course, well structured and I learned a lot. Thank you.

por Balpreet k

Dec 25, 2019

Learned a lot through this course. Really happy that I enrolled for this.

por Tarek M H

Aug 24, 2019

Completing Changed my view to websites design , you MUST take this course

por Liviu V

Jul 03, 2016

This is a Great SEO Course and I recommend it to every SEO specialist !

por Hien N

Aug 19, 2016

The lessons were very exciting and in-depth. I really learned a lot.

por Andrejs V

Jun 27, 2016

Overall the course gives a general and broad perspective of content

por Bettina A

Jul 03, 2018

It was great! A great content and very very useful in day to day.

por Ssuchia C S

Dec 04, 2016

Great class with a lot of experiences case sharing and materials.

por igor s

Jul 01, 2016

Thanks to all the team and to the professor for this course.

por Aaron S

Sep 27, 2016

I really enjoyed Eric's style of instruction. Great course!

por Deloris M

Oct 31, 2016

Great information that I would have never thought about.

por shakeel n

Jul 16, 2019

Excellent Course Its help me a lot

Thank You

Shakeel Naz

por Lina C

Aug 10, 2017

Speaks a bit fast but overall his comment is practical.

por Muhammad M

Aug 04, 2017

Very informative course about social media usage in SEO