Chevron Left
Voltar para Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.5
468 classificações
85 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Melhores avaliações

JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

JW

Jan 16, 2017

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

por Meredith

Jan 31, 2018

Great instructor!

por Muhammad M

Aug 04, 2017

Very informative course about social media usage in SEO

por Jaume L

Dec 16, 2016

Good

por Zoren V P

May 16, 2018

I've learned a lot during the course.

por Hui L

Aug 06, 2016

Interesting and helpful content. Thanks!

por Aaron S

Sep 27, 2016

I really enjoyed Eric's style of instruction. Great course!

por Guillermo T

Oct 24, 2017

Good course, good material and simple examples. !!!

por Maëlle B

Sep 13, 2016

Very interesting course!

por Hien N

Aug 19, 2016

The lessons were very exciting and in-depth. I really learned a lot.

por Elisabeth H

Jan 06, 2017

great course really enjoyed it and learnt a lot.

por Adil S

Feb 16, 2017

Very well organized and informative course.

por Ikhlaq H

Oct 10, 2016

Brilliant course, full of golden nuggets. Eric is a master at articulating the SEO / Social Media across and lessons are concise and to the point, with no mumbo jumbo jargon straight up plain English. You would be foolish to miss this if undertaking the specialization path.

por Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Very good and complete course. A bit difficult for those of us who we were not very fond of Social Media before. Thanks Eric.

por Christiane B

Apr 11, 2017

The course was really useful. Quite detailed on learning how to build a successful content MKT strategy. My suggestion would be to have more graded open questions during the other weeks so that we could build a more detailed plan as a final task. Congratulations!

por suggu. o s r

Aug 11, 2016

good

por Lina C

Aug 10, 2017

Speaks a bit fast but overall his comment is practical.

por Muhammad P

Jan 05, 2018

Great course !

Thank you

por Hugo S

Nov 25, 2017

Excellent course, and the assignment is designed to use the skills that we have been learning since module 1

por Gonul R

Sep 26, 2016

I highly recommend this course for those who want to learn content marketing.

por Sanket J

Sep 20, 2016

Excellent course

por Chizhov M

Nov 30, 2016

The Great Course! Very complex and interesting strategy of Influencer marketing.

por Liviu V

Jul 03, 2016

This is a Great SEO Course and I recommend it to every SEO specialist !

por Sanjit K P

Dec 13, 2016

Great Certification Programme for those looking forward to learning Content and Social Media Marketing.

por Erica G

Sep 11, 2017

Really good lessons. I really like the instructor who was very articulate and insightful.

por Amr A

Jan 18, 2017

Excellent!