Chevron Left
Voltar para Sales and CRM Overview

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Sales and CRM Overview da instituição Salesforce

4.6
estrelas
362 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course is the first of a series that aims to teach you the foundational skills in Salesforce that will prepare you for a variety of entry-level sales roles, including the sales operations specialist position. This course is designed for beginners. No previous experience in Salesforce, sales, or CRM is necessary to be successful. In this course, you will be introduced to essential concepts like the fundamentals of the sales process. You'll also learn about what Customer Relationship Management (CRM) systems are and what they are used for, you'll dive into Salesforce's main products and their use cases, and you will gain a working knowledge of the key functionalities of the Salesforce Sales Cloud that help support a business’s growth. This course is the first step in your learning journey with Salesforce. It will provide you with the foundation you need to go into depth with more advanced Salesforce tools taught later in the certificate, and ultimately launch your new career. Please note that if you already have background knowledge in sales and CRM, or if you want to dive immediately into content that goes into more depth with Salesforce, it is recommended that you start with Course 2 in this certificate: Lead Management in Salesforce....

Melhores avaliações

TO

31 de mai de 2021

I really liked this course , especially the program and the partnership with Trailblaze , i wish other specializations were like this one

MM

9 de fev de 2022

I enjoyed the experiential learnign that took place in Week 4. It solidified the ideas and material from the other weeks.

Filtrar por:

76 — 96 de 96 Avaliações para o Sales and CRM Overview

por marva r h

7 de jun de 2022

Somethings where easier said than done, but i learned alot

por Dharmesh T R

2 de dez de 2021

The course is very detailed and have the quality material.

por Meghana M

9 de ago de 2022

Thank you for the wonderful Experience of Salesforce.

por Mahmoud M M E

14 de jul de 2021

Course is good but too much repeated info...

por Agnieszka L

21 de dez de 2021

o​veral ok, problems with plug in links.

por PRAVEEN K

29 de dez de 2021

enjoyed learning in trailhead and here

por Caterina R

25 de jun de 2022

Nice course!

por Gandluru V S r

27 de out de 2021

very good

por Philip L

13 de dez de 2021

.

por Robert M

23 de fev de 2022

Very basic course with redundant information. A lot of content for the little taught. Also, the Trailhead partnership is more annoying than anything else. It could easily have been integrated on Coursera. Overall, it is easy to complete if you have basic sales experience.

por Charles P

23 de fev de 2022

I do have experience in salesforce, so this was not a helpful course. If you are totally beginning with SF, then this may be useful. Otherwise just create a TrailHead account on salesforce for free.

por Emily G

12 de ago de 2021

Provides good basics on Sales and CRM but some parts can be a bit redundant.

por Juan D l c

4 de jun de 2021

T​e apoya a la hora de orientarte, pero tampoco te ensea nada en concreto.

por Yugal B

6 de jan de 2022

this is mostly a theory course,expect a lot from this,disappointed

por Sunku S G

28 de mai de 2021

it is very helpful to learn and growing skills through it

por travis g

16 de dez de 2021

The plugin verification process isa stressfull issue ... It actually highlights your pain and i think we have just the right solution for the problem causing the pain. Its called restructure i been there and can empathize with what your about to go through. Its a great idea lets make it better with this early information. Theres no one there Tory!

por Swapnil T

15 de fev de 2022

Course is very good to learn practical knowledge about sales but the assignmentassignment not complete.

por Philip S

16 de jul de 2022

A pointless ad for salesforce.

por Laila A

31 de mar de 2022

full of technical issues

por Adebanke F

26 de jul de 2022

i did not understand it

por lev

11 de mai de 2022

Promotions