Chevron Left
Voltar para Sales and CRM Overview

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Sales and CRM Overview da instituição Salesforce

4.6
estrelas
154 classificações
31 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is the first of a series that aims to teach you the foundational skills in Salesforce that will prepare you for a variety of entry-level sales roles, including the sales operations specialist position. This course is designed for beginners. No previous experience in Salesforce, sales, or CRM is necessary to be successful. In this course, you will be introduced to essential concepts like the fundamentals of the sales process. You'll also learn about what Customer Relationship Management (CRM) systems are and what they are used for, you'll dive into Salesforce's main products and their use cases, and you will gain a working knowledge of the key functionalities of the Salesforce Sales Cloud that help support a business’s growth. This course is the first step in your learning journey with Salesforce. It will provide you with the foundation you need to go into depth with more advanced Salesforce tools taught later in the certificate, and ultimately launch your new career. Please note that if you already have background knowledge in sales and CRM, or if you want to dive immediately into content that goes into more depth with Salesforce, it is recommended that you start with Course 2 in this certificate: Lead Management in Salesforce....

Melhores avaliações

TO
31 de Mai de 2021

I really liked this course , especially the program and the partnership with Trailblaze , i wish other specializations were like this one

RT
13 de Jun de 2021

This course enabled me to know more about the CRM and to discover that it can also be useful in financial service.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 35 Avaliações para o Sales and CRM Overview

por Taher E O

1 de Jun de 2021

I really liked this course , especially the program and the partnership with Trailblaze , i wish other specializations were like this one

por SAYANDEEP B

1 de Jul de 2021

I did not receive my Course Completion certificate despite compeleting all the modules (including trailhead badges ) still it is not showing completed

por Khadiza S

27 de Out de 2021

If anyone interested in learning about Salesforce and doesn't know how to start or where to go, I must tell you that this is the perfect course which would give you a great experience to enter in Salesforce ecosystem. If anyone want to get Salesforce Administrator Certificate, I would highly recommend to complete this course first. This course's fourth week is all about Salesforce platform.

por LoveNut M

13 de Jun de 2021

​Wow! The past 4 weeks have been amazing. Such insightful and reflective lessons throughout the course. I found the basic ins and outs of the entire sales process to be interesting along with the Salesforce and trailhead. Yeah, surely going to look out for the professional certificate.

por Nasreen Q

9 de Jul de 2021

R​eading material and videos were easy to understand especially for beinngers. Resume help sections were helpful additon. I would recommend a troubleshoot page that informs students that their browser may cause an issue instead if having to go to discussions and look through a thread.

por Alyce N

11 de Set de 2021

I didn't know much about Salesforce before joining this course and have to admit I was a bit intimidated. This course melted those fears and made me excited to delve deeper into the intricacies of Salesforce.

por Richard J T

14 de Jun de 2021

This course enabled me to know more about the CRM and to discover that it can also be useful in financial service.

por Marco E J F

1 de Out de 2021

Very good and clear introduction to Salesforce. Up to date materials. Well designed and engaging.

por Triptohome .

30 de Nov de 2021

The teaching methodology is very nice and lets you understand the core concept very easily.

por Umme J

17 de Out de 2021

This course has greatly aided me in learning Salesforce on the job. Thank you so much!

por 張啟慧

9 de Jul de 2021

Basic and useful knowledges of Salesforce. Can't wait for the advanced courses.

por Jacinda Q

15 de Jul de 2021

very easy to follow along. I wish my college modules followed a similar format

por Noel T

12 de Set de 2021

A meaningful and concise introduction into the world of CRM and Salesforce

por Patrick S

22 de Jun de 2021

Good baseline and review for those who have used the platform previously

por Yvonne C

6 de Jul de 2021

Greate one to learn fundamental concept on Sales process and CRM

por Nancy R

4 de Out de 2021

Good overview and format. Easy to navigate and comprehend.

por Italo d S N

1 de Ago de 2021

Excelente curso! Mal posso esperar pelos próximos da série.

por Anand B

1 de Jul de 2021

Very well build to the point with hands on.

por Aniket J

11 de Jul de 2021

i Love this course. Best for beginners

por Thomas F J E

20 de Set de 2021

Excellent, intituive

por Michelle W

4 de Nov de 2021

Excellent training.

por Adam D R

26 de Set de 2021

v​ery informative

por ADEMOLA O

24 de Mai de 2021

very informative

por Anirban g

23 de Ago de 2021

great course..

por Rafaela B

13 de Set de 2021

amazing!