Chevron Left
Voltar para Revisões e métricas para melhorias de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Revisões e métricas para melhorias de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.6
1,034 classificações
122 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

Melhores avaliações

SS

May 24, 2019

IT WAS AN WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE LEARNING THROUGH THIS COURSE. IT IS AN WELL SET-UP COURSE. EASY TO LEARN. THE TEACHING FACULTY IS ALSO EXPERIENCED AND NICE.

GC

Mar 01, 2016

All my projects, in terms of productivity and quality, have improved by simply applying various aspects of what I have learnt from this specialization.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Revisões e métricas para melhorias de software

por Sixto Y G V

Feb 16, 2019

Really interesting course about right product, done right and manage right.

por Rahul S

Jan 22, 2019

best course

por Alina Z

Mar 08, 2019

very good learnings

por Oleksandra S

Dec 07, 2018

Good!

por Juan c A P

Nov 12, 2018

Awesome course, completed and detailed

por Winston M K

Nov 15, 2018

Awesome!

por Daniil M

Apr 15, 2018

Very nice course! It'll be usefull for all project managers, not only in software field.

por Andreas S

Jan 25, 2017

Very interesting and helpful. Monitoring and reviewing made simple

por Arthanareeswaran P

Feb 27, 2017

Good course ,Great Sessions , course rightly packed for working people.

por Bhargav B

Mar 02, 2017

I LOVE IT

por Khnykov O

Mar 25, 2018

Thank you for your time!

You are the best!

por Eric D

Feb 05, 2017

A lot of objective approaches for monitoring and improving projects!

por Julian

Mar 27, 2017

best one yet!

por Elcio M d M F

May 17, 2018

A Very good course, with a series of techniques that we can apply in the day to day. With certainty the course helped me to have more knowledge and to evolve in my activities.

por Gokulnath R

Jun 14, 2016

G

por biruk

Jul 16, 2017

Ow!! nice to learn such a nice class....

por George S

Dec 03, 2017

Brilliant course. Learned a lot of things!

por Daniel B T

Jun 11, 2018

Great course that teaches how to measure Product Management work.

por Omar T O

Mar 05, 2018

Muy buena guia para iniciar con el tema de metricas que muchas veces no se toma en cuenta en las empresas

por Restituto M

Jun 26, 2016

Great techniques on metrics!

por Muhammad S

Apr 13, 2018

I Like this course!

por Shivam B

Apr 03, 2018

This course helped a lot in my academics as well as it also improved the level of interest that I have in software engineering.

por Rafael N

Jan 15, 2017

Top!

por Abhishek M

Oct 16, 2017

Good learning experience

por mugnaio

Feb 24, 2016

All courses of this specialisation are great!