Chevron Left
Voltar para Revisões e métricas para melhorias de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Revisões e métricas para melhorias de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.7
1,082 classificações
124 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

Melhores avaliações

SS

May 24, 2019

IT WAS AN WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE LEARNING THROUGH THIS COURSE. IT IS AN WELL SET-UP COURSE. EASY TO LEARN. THE TEACHING FACULTY IS ALSO EXPERIENCED AND NICE.

GC

Mar 01, 2016

All my projects, in terms of productivity and quality, have improved by simply applying various aspects of what I have learnt from this specialization.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Revisões e métricas para melhorias de software

por Juan c A P

Nov 12, 2018

Awesome course, completed and detailed

por Rahul S

Jan 22, 2019

best course

por Winston M K

Nov 15, 2018

Awesome!

por Daniil M

Apr 15, 2018

Very nice course! It'll be usefull for all project managers, not only in software field.

por Akanksha

Jul 08, 2017

Thanks a lot Kenny, Morgan and Bradley. You guys are awesome!!

por Predrag S

Nov 15, 2017

Awesome!

por Jason M

Mar 23, 2016

T

por Evgenia

Nov 09, 2017

great course!

por Tudor G

Mar 19, 2016

It is one of the more practical courses of the specialization

por Carlota

Mar 08, 2017

awesome course!

por huangli

Feb 25, 2016

Reviews and metrics not only useful for a team, but it's also important he helpful for personal. When you set up a goal for yourself how to review and improve ? This course helps me to learn at 2 levels: team and person.

por Arthanareeswaran P

Feb 27, 2017

Good course ,Great Sessions , course rightly packed for working people.

por Siva S

May 18, 2018

Very Good

por Fahim G

Feb 26, 2016

Everthing is interesting about this specialisation, this is my fifth coruse and I am so glad that I have invested my time in this.

por Ravi K

Apr 11, 2016

It's a great course! Highly practical guide on how to develop the right product, done right, and managed right.

por Gurava M

Sep 05, 2016

Pretty good course for Product Managers with respect to the review & metrics - with agile and scrum as the methodology

por Arturo B A

May 13, 2016

Great course. You will make your software better and your team stronger.

por Carina A L d F

Mar 16, 2016

I liked this course very much

por Gavin C

Mar 01, 2016

All my projects, in terms of productivity and quality, have improved by simply applying various aspects of what I have learnt from this specialization.

por sophia b

May 09, 2018

Complete overview of the main practices in reviews and metrics!

por Jose P

Jul 02, 2018

Learned a lot about how to construct and track metrics that I have been employing but not fully understanding. I also enjoyed very much the advice on how to handle different types of meetings, soft skills and techniques to use to empower the teams, and pitfalls to avoid. I think that there are lots of PMs doing their job and often times feeling helpless. This course can greatly help shed light into those areas.

por Alexandr L

Sep 04, 2017

One of the most interesting and challenging courses on Product/Project Management!

por Sundaresen R

Nov 25, 2016

Very good course

por Diego V V

May 07, 2018

Great content, great Professors, and even greater explanations. Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

por Prolay C

Jun 13, 2017

Excellent course.