Chevron Left
Voltar para Revisões e métricas para melhorias de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Revisões e métricas para melhorias de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.7
estrelas
1,526 classificações
194 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

Melhores avaliações

VS
2 de Jun de 2020

Does let you know practices that help in making the right product that is managed right and done right, with retrospective techniques that can be implemented after the project is completed.

I
5 de Mai de 2020

In this course, I lean a lot of things based on review and metrics for software, such as sprint iteration, project iteration, daily scrum, project perspective, and many more.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 187 Avaliações para o Revisões e métricas para melhorias de software

por Flavio S

12 de Set de 2020

This course is very good. I did learned much about metrics for software that I wish use on project where working.

por Ravi K

11 de Abr de 2016

It's a great course! Highly practical guide on how to develop the right product, done right, and managed right.

por Ana H

24 de Fev de 2020

I have enjoyed very much this course and I highly recommend it to anyone interesting in software development.

por Omar T O

4 de Mar de 2018

Muy buena guia para iniciar con el tema de metricas que muchas veces no se toma en cuenta en las empresas

por Ezekiel A

2 de Set de 2017

The content of this course is well presented and close to what you will experience in real work settings.

por Thais X G

15 de Nov de 2020

AMAZING COURSE, you will definitely learn everything you need about Software Development Methodologies

por Thomas C

20 de Set de 2016

I found the concepts beeing presented "generalized" - and not as dedicated to specific SPM scenario's.

por Diego V V

7 de Mai de 2018

Great content, great Professors, and even greater explanations. Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

por Daniel J Á

23 de Jun de 2020

As the rest of the courses of the specialization it's a terrifically organized learning experience.

por Laureta H

21 de Jul de 2019

Great content, delivery and supplemental readings. Quite thorough yet granular in topic coverage.

por Sofiia R

30 de Set de 2020

Love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

por Helen G

9 de Ago de 2019

The course was a great help to learn new techniques on how to communicate with developers.

por Daniil M

15 de Abr de 2018

Very nice course! It'll be usefull for all project managers, not only in software field.

por Biswadeb B

16 de Set de 2020

Great course, lot to learn with lots of practical examples, quiz were very effective

por Veretennikova Y

29 de Jan de 2018

Great course! I've gained a lot of valuable information to use in my future career!

por Jim O

12 de Jul de 2021

Enjoyed this course and the materials are very comprehensive. Worth every minute.

por Abdullah A M

1 de Dez de 2020

It was a tough one because most of the concept were more hypothetical, analytical.

por Alexandr L

4 de Set de 2017

One of the most interesting and challenging courses on Product/Project Management!

por Francois A

2 de Mar de 2018

Good and simple techniques to be able to organize and manage a project right.

por James C

9 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course with very good planning and research of the course material

por Philips O

25 de Mai de 2020

It was a very good experience and the topics are relevant and very practical

por Sixto Y G V

16 de Fev de 2019

Really interesting course about right product, done right and manage right.

por ARFAZ A

13 de Abr de 2020

A very useful insights into various reviews & metrics used in the industry

por Konnie M

26 de Jan de 2018

Awesome class! Learned so much including how to measure software quality.

por Arturo B

13 de Mai de 2016

Great course. You will make your software better and your team stronger.