Chevron Left
Voltar para Estilo avançado com design responsivo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estilo avançado com design responsivo da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
3,736 classificações
678 avaliações

Sobre o curso

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

Melhores avaliações

MA
19 de Jul de 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

TM
25 de Set de 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 663 Avaliações para o Estilo avançado com design responsivo

por Ketaki J

3 de Jun de 2020

Learnt about responsiveness and bootstrap ! It was a great learning experience and advance my knowledge.

por siju

12 de Mai de 2020

Coursera really helpful for me. according to this course helping me to clearance the correct knowledge.

por Mohit M K

8 de Out de 2018

Really awesome short and simple course to get you started in Responsive Web Design. Highly Recommended!

por LeAttol ( E L

26 de Set de 2017

Great, Concise Course by Colleen. It's a simple technology which Many use the wrong way. Colleen descri

por Arnav B

25 de Set de 2020

This was a really informative class and I learned a lot form this course. I am glad I took this class.

por Ishana

24 de Nov de 2020

Colleen van Lent is a charming, clear and motivating teacher that makes web development fun and easy!

por Надежда Ю А

26 de Set de 2020

Very good! very well. Colin explains well, I learned a lot, although I already used bootstrap partly.

por Mohammad T H

10 de Mai de 2020

Quite a good course for learning responsive designing and getting introduced to Bootstrap 3 framework

por Jay Y M

26 de Nov de 2018

The content is delivered in a very layered and structured mannared which makes learning easy and fun!

por yasir f

30 de Ago de 2020

was useful.

thank you University of Michigan

thank you colleen van lent

thank you very much COURSERA

por Fabrice K N

11 de Nov de 2016

Am done but I still need to repeat this, the content was challenging to me, otherwise great course.

por Milan a

16 de Jul de 2020

wonderful course.great instructor .way of teaching is very nice.informative and very useful course

por C T

8 de Abr de 2016

Clear explanation and well presented course. Covers the basics of the bootstrap grid system well.

por Summan A

30 de Nov de 2020

I get a lot of Knowledge from this course and to be very confident after getting a certificate

por Sümeyra B

12 de Jan de 2018

It was an awesome experience for me. It was very encouraging. I loved the optional interviews.

por Ashutosh s

3 de Abr de 2017

Its just awesome and have covered all that i need to know to continue designing my ow website.

por Krushna J

4 de Ago de 2020

It's a nice course, if you want to understand more on web design you should take this course

por Charissa E

22 de Mar de 2018

I've learned a lot through this course. You must practice coding to get the most out of it.

por Prem N S R

29 de Jul de 2020

This course has been a well versed with resources that helped me learn responsive desiign .

por Jonathan P

1 de Dez de 2020

This class is awesome. Colleen is awesome. Only wish I would've take this a few years ago.

por Neisy W

16 de Ago de 2016

Excellent Course!! I really loved the last part with the interviews.Thank you very much!!!

por VIBHANSHU G

6 de Mai de 2020

The course is awesome! I have learnt many things in this course. Thanks! to Mrs. Colleen.

por Seif E M

20 de Jul de 2020

Very good course and very well explanation for every important thing from the instructor

por Aracely M B

16 de Jan de 2021

It was great, the topics were very important and necessary for the front-end developer.

por Anubhav P

7 de Jun de 2020

This is really a great course, it really helped me to take another step towads my goal.