Chevron Left
Voltar para Estilo avançado com design responsivo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estilo avançado com design responsivo da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
1,545 classificações
257 avaliações

Sobre o curso

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

Melhores avaliações

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

T

Sep 26, 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Estilo avançado com design responsivo

por Karolina R

Apr 21, 2019

Outdated. Introduces Bootstrap3.

por Yarosav S

Apr 06, 2019

Old information about bootstrap 3, need to update a lot.

por Jay Y M

Nov 26, 2018

The content is delivered in a very layered and structured mannared which makes learning easy and fun!

por Deb L A

Dec 02, 2018

Really helped me understand mechanics responsive design.

por Diego M G

Dec 03, 2018

really complete and helpful!!!

por Ali

Dec 19, 2018

Excellent course.

por Rejohn R A C

Jan 13, 2019

I enjoyed a lot in taking this introductory course to RWD.

por Kaitlin T

Feb 17, 2019

Good introduction!

por yonathan c

Jan 28, 2019

this was really helpful course. i am so glade to take this course.

por Shivansh S

Feb 08, 2019

Nice ....

por Annie

Apr 12, 2019

Another amazing course! Colleen van Lent is a fantastic instructor.

por Elena R

Mar 12, 2019

Great!

por NIKHIL S

Mar 17, 2019

very good experience overall

por Tirthak P

Mar 10, 2019

Best ever specialization which I had ever gone through. Very great teacher and the best content served !!

por Diego L

May 28, 2016

Excelente curso para principiantes. La profesora explica en un lenguaje sencillo y fácil de entender. Altamente recomendado.

por Ricardo D F d S A

May 13, 2017

Very well explained. Now it will be Practice Practice Practice :)

por Ulises T C

Jun 24, 2017

Awesome course, the instructor is really clear and the pacing of the lectures is perfect! 100% recommended.

por Melvyn I D

Sep 19, 2017

I loved the course. It was a great introduction to responsive design and bootstrap. Lots of links to helpful blog posts and resources. I blew through this in just a couple of days and am eager to keep learning about front end design.

por Davronbek R

Jul 03, 2016

Very good organized and helpful. I liked the mode of approach, and at some points I got so inspired. Thank you very much

Sincerely,

Davronbek

por Anand I

Oct 31, 2016

Understood the inner details of Responsive designs. All credits to Colleen for taking through the course with so much ease. Have completed the course in record time.

Kudos to the entire Coursera and University Of Michigan teams for delivering such a content !

por Hilary H L

Mar 23, 2016

Great course

por eduardo p

Aug 13, 2016

This is the second course I do with Colleen. She is awesome, the way she explain each element is amazing. No matter what is your background, with her you will learn it.

por Herman G C

Oct 18, 2016

Excelent. Very practical. Clear explanations.

por Guillermo C

Apr 20, 2016

Excellent teacher!

por Henry G

Jun 07, 2016

Really interesting!