Chevron Left
Voltar para Estilo avançado com design responsivo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estilo avançado com design responsivo da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
1,668 classificações
278 avaliações

Sobre o curso

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

Melhores avaliações

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

HM

May 10, 2016

The best course every ,you Must take it even if you do not want to work in this field,the instructor did a very very good job here ,the lectures are easy,interesting and make you want more .

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Estilo avançado com design responsivo

por Karolina R

Apr 21, 2019

Outdated. Introduces Bootstrap3.

por Yarosav S

Apr 06, 2019

Old information about bootstrap 3, need to update a lot.

por Diego M G

Dec 03, 2018

really complete and helpful!!!

por Ali

Dec 19, 2018

Excellent course.

por yonathan c

Jan 28, 2019

this was really helpful course. i am so glade to take this course.

por Jay Y M

Nov 26, 2018

The content is delivered in a very layered and structured mannared which makes learning easy and fun!

por Shivansh S

Feb 08, 2019

Nice ....

por Kaitlin T

Feb 17, 2019

Good introduction!

por Tirthak P

Mar 10, 2019

Best ever specialization which I had ever gone through. Very great teacher and the best content served !!

por Elena R

Mar 12, 2019

Great!

por NIKHIL S

Mar 17, 2019

very good experience overall

por Rejohn R A C

Jan 13, 2019

I enjoyed a lot in taking this introductory course to RWD.

por Deb L A

Dec 02, 2018

Really helped me understand mechanics responsive design.

por Linda K

Jul 30, 2018

This course ties everything together. -Awesomely powerful!

por Maxim

Aug 05, 2018

Greate place to get main concept.

por Adnan J Q

Sep 03, 2018

Great course. Adding a lot of know. Thanks.

por Light0617

Aug 28, 2018

great!!! It is amazing!

por Mohit M K

Oct 08, 2018

Really awesome short and simple course to get you started in Responsive Web Design. Highly Recommended!

por Hilary H L

Mar 23, 2016

Great course

por Herman G C

Oct 18, 2016

Excelent. Very practical. Clear explanations.

por Guillermo C

Apr 20, 2016

Excellent teacher!

por qurin a

Oct 26, 2016

Really recommended course. Ms Collen describe so clearly. I am beginner in Bootstrap and I will keep use it.

por Adam S

Feb 15, 2017

This was an excellent course. The teacher explained the subject material very well and the projects gave excellent hands-on experience. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in web design or development.

por Amit K

Nov 29, 2016

Good job!

por Maggie S

Feb 15, 2017

It was great. Really well explained