Chevron Left
Voltar para Estilo avançado com design responsivo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estilo avançado com design responsivo da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
1,764 classificações
293 avaliações

Sobre o curso

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

Melhores avaliações

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

HM

May 10, 2016

The best course every ,you Must take it even if you do not want to work in this field,the instructor did a very very good job here ,the lectures are easy,interesting and make you want more .

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Estilo avançado com design responsivo

por Sandy S S

Jan 10, 2017

This course is easy to understand, show how is excitanting create responsive pages and the teacher is amazing.

por Brent M

Dec 15, 2016

This was a great course for those just getting started with Web Design or those who need a refresher course.

por qurin a

Oct 26, 2016

Really recommended course. Ms Collen describe so clearly. I am beginner in Bootstrap and I will keep use it.

por Ulises T C

Jun 24, 2017

Awesome course, the instructor is really clear and the pacing of the lectures is perfect! 100% recommended.

por Liana B

Sep 20, 2017

Thank you so much for this courses, I learned it with interest. The course is great. Recommend to try it!

por Tirthak P

Mar 10, 2019

Best ever specialization which I had ever gone through. Very great teacher and the best content served !!

por Jordan H

Dec 22, 2017

great overview of concepts, really brings all of the previous exercises together into the bigger picture.

por Ben Z

Jul 24, 2016

Great delivery, good content separation. great assignments helped the information deliver at their bests.

por Mohit M K

Oct 08, 2018

Really awesome short and simple course to get you started in Responsive Web Design. Highly Recommended!

por LeAttol ( E L

Sep 26, 2017

Great, Concise Course by Colleen. It's a simple technology which Many use the wrong way. Colleen descri

por Jay Y M

Nov 26, 2018

The content is delivered in a very layered and structured mannared which makes learning easy and fun!

por Fabrice K N

Nov 11, 2016

Am done but I still need to repeat this, the content was challenging to me, otherwise great course.

por C T

Apr 08, 2016

Clear explanation and well presented course. Covers the basics of the bootstrap grid system well.

por Sümeyra B

Jan 12, 2018

It was an awesome experience for me. It was very encouraging. I loved the optional interviews.

por Ashutosh s

Apr 04, 2017

Its just awesome and have covered all that i need to know to continue designing my ow website.

por Charissa E

Mar 22, 2018

I've learned a lot through this course. You must practice coding to get the most out of it.

por Neisy W

Aug 16, 2016

Excellent Course!! I really loved the last part with the interviews.Thank you very much!!!

por Piotr O

Oct 03, 2016

Very good structure, proper pace and informative. Examples are explained and discussed.

por Russell J

Jun 28, 2016

Awesome course. I would highly recommend it to any interested in Responsive Design.

por Cédric V

Sep 05, 2016

Good basics in order to then learn by yourself all the tools of responsive design !

por Jesús A A E

Feb 14, 2018

Excellent course!! Thanks for giving me the economic aid! Rally appreciate it!

por Manuel R

Aug 13, 2016

Awesome class!!! Wonderful teacher! Knows her stuff and knows how to teach it!

por Akin B

Jul 30, 2016

clear instructions, to the point assignments, side information. great course!

por Samuel A B

Oct 14, 2016

Great and not difficulty. Gave me a great aproach what Responsive Design is.

por Matthew A

Jan 24, 2017

Fantastic course! I really learned a lot and I absolutely love bootstrap!