Chevron Left
Voltar para Estilo avançado com design responsivo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estilo avançado com design responsivo da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
3,750 classificações
681 avaliações

Sobre o curso

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

Melhores avaliações

MA
19 de Jul de 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

TM
25 de Set de 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 666 Avaliações para o Estilo avançado com design responsivo

por Marina M

16 de Jan de 2018

It was simple and clear. I would add more examples of real coding from the "real world". I really enjoyed the interview part.

por bokhit a h

22 de Ago de 2017

thank you so much colleen you introduced me to many think in this course particularly how to start a ob after the next course

por Diego L

28 de Mai de 2016

Excelente curso para principiantes. La profesora explica en un lenguaje sencillo y fácil de entender. Altamente recomendado.

por Ferdinand C

28 de Abr de 2017

She is a very interesting instructor and has a special way of keeping her students motivated and engaged with the course!!!

por Franklin D M A

14 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course. Very practical. Clear explanations. Just a bit outdated, but topics still work fine. Highly recommended.

por Sandipan D

30 de Mar de 2020

The course is just unbelievable. Dr. Colleen is probably the best instructor so far. Thank you so much for this course.

por JAVIER D S

20 de Nov de 2016

Thanks for all, thanks for share quality education between the Coursera and University of Michigan, thanks PhD . Collen.

por Lucio O d O J

12 de Abr de 2017

Coleen is an excellent teacher and has an excellent methodology. This is the third time I take a course taught by her.

por Gilles L

6 de Dez de 2016

A very good course to learn Responsive Design. Colleen is very clear and she knows where we struggle like a magician!

por Toyesh D

12 de Jul de 2020

There are few contents and links that needs to be updated. For basic knowledge and skills, this course is awesome.

por RONALD E G T

22 de Set de 2020

Este curso es realmente bueno para las personas que recién están comenzando a desarrollar sitios web receptivos.

por Francis E

21 de Abr de 2018

finally with colleen I understand the 12 grid system in bootstrap. Very good course to learn mobile-first design

por Sergio N

23 de Jul de 2020

I learned a great deal in this course. Colleen is an excellent instructor, and it is easy to connect with her.

por FABIAN A C G

10 de Jun de 2020

It was a good course to learn How to program without being a specialist in CSS HTML and Javascript Programming

por Sandy S S

10 de Jan de 2017

This course is easy to understand, show how is excitanting create responsive pages and the teacher is amazing.

por Brent M

15 de Dez de 2016

This was a great course for those just getting started with Web Design or those who need a refresher course.

por qurin a

25 de Out de 2016

Really recommended course. Ms Collen describe so clearly. I am beginner in Bootstrap and I will keep use it.

por MITTAPELLI R K

21 de Nov de 2020

Highly Recommended course for beginners who are interested to make a responsive and user friendly website.

por Chang J

11 de Set de 2020

it will be great to provide the time when the video was taken so we may have more background on some points

por Ulises T C

24 de Jun de 2017

Awesome course, the instructor is really clear and the pacing of the lectures is perfect! 100% recommended.

por Liana B

20 de Set de 2017

Thank you so much for this courses, I learned it with interest. The course is great. Recommend to try it!

por Tirthak P

9 de Mar de 2019

Best ever specialization which I had ever gone through. Very great teacher and the best content served !!

por Jordan H

22 de Dez de 2017

great overview of concepts, really brings all of the previous exercises together into the bigger picture.

por Ben Z

24 de Jul de 2016

Great delivery, good content separation. great assignments helped the information deliver at their bests.

por Takatso M

16 de Dez de 2020

thanks a lot, my development skills increase every day!!! I really appreciate this opportunity to learn.