Chevron Left
Voltar para Desenvolvimento Web Responsivo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Desenvolvimento Web Responsivo da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.6
1,462 classificações
319 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Melhores avaliações

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Desenvolvimento Web Responsivo

por Gerardo E C A

Dec 16, 2015

A very complete course.

por Apuroop S

Jan 25, 2016

A course that picks up well from the previous one in the specialization. Difficulty level increases marginally, yet remains perfectly accessible for beginners and intermediate learners.

You will need to invest more time towards the last 2 weeks of the course as compared to the initial 2 weeks.

por Mohamed A T K

Mar 20, 2016

This is a great second course in web design!

por Michelangelo P

Apr 16, 2017

Good intro to bootstrap

por Sarath C P K C

Jun 12, 2016

Excellent introduction to Responsive Web Design

por Mikiodelg

Nov 15, 2015

Nice continuation of the spezialization course ^^

por Viacheslav Z

May 06, 2019

great course to familiarize with responsive web development

por BASKARAN K

May 13, 2019

Super

por Muhammad i

Jul 22, 2019

I got a lot of thinks from Responsive web Design.For i will appreciate and thankful of coursera.

por Gagher T T

Aug 18, 2019

The course was an eye opener on some basic concepts in Web Development, it was a nice course.

por ChandraBabu K

Aug 29, 2019

Good Learning..

por Arunkumar s

Sep 03, 2019

Good Course

por Muhammad S

Jun 14, 2019

Again Lot of thanks to University of London and Coursera for providing this amazing and useful course. Really enjoyed learning. It helped me learn new skills to develop my career and enrich my expertise. One thing i want to point out is lack of programming practice exercises in this course,kindly include more exercise or programming assignments. Thanks

por Humairah M

Sep 28, 2019

Thanks Professor Matthew, Professor Marco, Professor Kate and Professor Mick for teaching us wonderfully the concepts of responsive web design. I got to learn alot from this course, including making responsive gallery, using JavaScript to make useful sliders, and creating objects and fetching them in HTML through handlebars. Kudos to the entire team for making such a useful and informative course for the students. Thanks again. I’d recommend this course to anybody who would like to start learning responsive web design. Go for it.

por Oguzhan E

Sep 26, 2019

Excellent pace and content. Thank you very much for this opportunity.

por Gautha N G

Oct 03, 2019

Its a very useful course for web developers on responsive UI development.

por Nassim L

Oct 04, 2019

Great !

por Sumit

Nov 01, 2019

Superb

por Okulov A

Nov 04, 2019

It's a very nice course!

por ISAAC M

Nov 13, 2019

well, this one was a bit tough for a beginner and then it was another successful taken, My teachers were great and I'd like to thank them for being so passionate and committed to making this a reality.

I am climbing on and on and I am ready for the next course I just know I need a lot of practicing to actually gain mastery in this. see me in the next course

por Peter S

Dec 30, 2018

The course is a great broad overview but I think you guys should include links to really in depth materials so that someone can dig into it deeper if/when they want to.

por Brenda R

May 21, 2018

Course was great. Only issue was in one assignment, they had a bonus question, that ended up being graded. It was worth 33%.

por Christine W

Oct 31, 2016

With much self-initiative and supplementary materials/tutorials found elsewhere on the web , I was able to grasp the concepts of this class. If you are self-driven and intellectually curious, this class is for you. OTOH, If you expect everything spoon-fed to you, then you will not pass. Must have a passion for

self-taught learning and finding/reading/grasping content, particularly as concerns javascript. Practice

and repetition are the only way to succeed with javascript.

por Franklin O H M

Jun 23, 2016

Very interesting topics.

por Gabriel A M

Mar 04, 2016

great lecture