Chevron Left
Voltar para Desenvolvimento Web Responsivo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Desenvolvimento Web Responsivo da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.6
estrelas
1,906 classificações
413 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Melhores avaliações

FV

20 de jan de 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

KG

19 de jul de 2020

Enough concise coverage for the student to build on top. The emphasizes on the pointers to good web experience, in a sea of options, this course is the lighthouse that will guide your way.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 402 Avaliações para o Desenvolvimento Web Responsivo

por Jelena V

30 de abr de 2018

Thank you for an excellent course! I learned a lot. In my opinion assignments could be more challenging, especially the last one with the gallery.

por Francisco G M

1 de nov de 2016

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo mucho... Los profesores explican muy bien y todo el curso esta bien armado para un ameno aprendizaje. Gracias!!!

por keelia

21 de set de 2017

clear course's structure which is easy to understand.By study these courses, now I have a framework about front-end and manipulate a web page.

por 何秋鸣

17 de dez de 2015

The whole course is about how to use data to create a web app.After studying this course,i hava got a new skill.Such a wonderful course!

por Lukman E A

26 de mar de 2019

Really help me to improve my skill about responsive website. Material in this course is well-prepared and easy to follow step by step.

por Christine D

16 de jun de 2018

Well written course but course materials and videos could do with being updated to use the latest versions of resources like Bootstrap

por DICKSON M

4 de abr de 2021

This is a great course for any beginner in Web development and Design, the explanations are clear and the course is structured well.

por Karthikeyan R

27 de nov de 2015

Awesome course and was a very good starter for RWD and Bootstrap ( also templating using Handlebars) :) fantastic Univ. Of London...

por Adamya

8 de jan de 2016

A very detailed course taught by instructors who make it seem so easy. Loads of information even for the experienced professionals.

por Billy S

21 de dez de 2015

Very well paced course. Assignments are related to course material and are very good are cementing course topics. Very good course.

por Imran H

15 de nov de 2015

Excellent Course Designing and professional teaching style.....After completing this course I fee more confidence and experience.

por Nazim T

17 de dez de 2015

Very informative course, which gave me opportunity to fell developer myself the most valuable information i got is templates!!!

por Vinay S S

21 de nov de 2017

This Course is very important for me as it taught me to how to work with different Templates and adding content to a website.

por Georgios M

6 de jun de 2016

I think this was a great introductory course, a short summary of various techniques one can use to make a responsive website.

por LEUNG K W D

21 de jul de 2020

You can study from this course learning how to use JavaScript and bootstrap design, this is what i want to learn. Thank you

por Davis N

6 de abr de 2020

Great course. I learned a great deal that I will now apply in my career. Thank you Coursera and the University of London!

por V.B.Srevarshan

12 de dez de 2017

A very well designed course that teaches separation of data from HTML via templates. Assignments could have been tougher.

por Ahmed R

5 de fev de 2017

It is really a great course , it did not only give me new skills , but it also changed the way I think about web design.

por Ingrid M

29 de abr de 2016

Great course! I love the instructors, they go at just the right pace and the content was rather fun. Highly recommended.

por Tetiana

19 de jan de 2016

Nice and challenging course(mostly starting from js part) Like it very much thk you for possibility to learn this topics

por Dusan Z

23 de mar de 2016

This is great, professors are awesome and quality of material is great. I loved it and I highly recommend this course!

por Alan B S

18 de dez de 2016

very good course i have learned a lot about how to make my web content better, and inproved my skills on web design

por Zeeshan S

31 de dez de 2020

As professional web designers, we should take this course to clear your basic concepts of responsive web design.

por Sneha

1 de jul de 2016

Although the whole UX-UI stuff doesn't interest me much, the professors definitely had me hooked to the lessons.

por Nestor S

29 de jan de 2016

Really great course! I recomend it for people who really want to understand basics from web dev and javascript.