Chevron Left
Voltar para Desenvolvimento Web Responsivo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Desenvolvimento Web Responsivo da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.6
1,462 classificações
319 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Melhores avaliações

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Desenvolvimento Web Responsivo

por Susan d K

Nov 08, 2015

Excellent course

por John L N d S

Jan 14, 2017

This course gave me the skill needed to create web pages with interaction and handlebars-based as well.

It's a great course and a good well to improve everyone skills in web development.

por Tetiana

Jan 19, 2016

Nice and challenging course(mostly starting from js part) Like it very much thk you for possibility to learn this topics

por Tomislav S

Nov 15, 2015

I learnt a lot

por 尧浩华

Nov 02, 2015

very useful course, I learn more knowledge of bootstrap and javascript .

por Lorna B

Jan 03, 2016

Great course, packed a lot into a short time frame.

por Sudharsan V

Jul 31, 2016

Amazing course to get started with data-driven web pages.

por marcos a b d c

Jul 26, 2016

Very Good!

por Jesus

Feb 02, 2016

Very well

por Sébastien L

Nov 12, 2015

Du concret, du concret, du concret !

por Adamya

Jan 08, 2016

A very detailed course taught by instructors who make it seem so easy. Loads of information even for the experienced professionals.

por Billy S

Dec 21, 2015

Very well paced course. Assignments are related to course material and are very good are cementing course topics. Very good course.

por Xiaoyu X

Oct 19, 2017

Learned a lot. A quick way to get started with the overall framework.

por Hossein S

May 19, 2016

Great course material, great content structure

por Tina B

Dec 21, 2015

Im so happy to find out this course. It so useful and i am glad to be part of it.

por Hans-Joachim K

Feb 08, 2016

Best course ever!

por Jorge R

Mar 01, 2016

Great content, I enjoy it !

por Fernando B

Nov 17, 2015

Very good specialization and very good course, the instructors show the material in a easy way making a good course for someone with a little knowledge about how to make a website and programming language

por Manuel R

Jul 17, 2016

Awesome, easy to follow, web development course!

por Imran H

Nov 15, 2015

Excellent Course Designing and professional teaching style.....After completing this course I fee more confidence and experience.

por Francisco G M

Nov 01, 2016

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo mucho... Los profesores explican muy bien y todo el curso esta bien armado para un ameno aprendizaje. Gracias!!!

por Doug B

Nov 02, 2015

Great format, simple, easy to understand lectures that get right to the point. This has been immensely useful for me and I am already applying the information to a website I manage. Thank you so much for offering these courses on Coursera!

por Mathieu G

May 18, 2017

Very good introduction. Nice overview to the fundamentals!

por Luis A A

Nov 06, 2015

Muy bueno

por Jason M C

Nov 09, 2015

Outstanding class, great approach to covering the topics. Maybe a bit more time on the new method of doing the slideshow though? It's a bit overly complex.