Chevron Left
Voltar para Desenvolvimento Web Responsivo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Desenvolvimento Web Responsivo da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.6
1,457 classificações
318 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Melhores avaliações

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Desenvolvimento Web Responsivo

por Olga K

Jan 01, 2016

Excelent Course. All is easy, understandable. Thanks a lot!

por Alexander T

Feb 28, 2016

It's amazing course for beginners

por Tiansheng W

Feb 26, 2016

g

por Ahmed R

Feb 05, 2017

It is really a great course , it did not only give me new skills , but it also changed the way I think about web design.

por Ingrid M

Apr 29, 2016

Great course! I love the instructors, they go at just the right pace and the content was rather fun. Highly recommended.

por Serjey G I

Nov 11, 2015

Nice course!

por Fernando B

Nov 17, 2015

Very good specialization and very good course, the instructors show the material in a easy way making a good course for someone with a little knowledge about how to make a website and programming language

por Manuel R

Jul 17, 2016

Awesome, easy to follow, web development course!

por Imran H

Nov 15, 2015

Excellent Course Designing and professional teaching style.....After completing this course I fee more confidence and experience.

por Sydoriak Y

Nov 12, 2016

I like this course

por Jeevan P

Jun 09, 2017

Very Good experience specially design basics and template was awesome

por Apu C

Aug 23, 2017

great course

por keelia

Sep 21, 2017

clear course's structure which is easy to understand.By study these courses, now I have a framework about front-end and manipulate a web page.

por UBAIR

Jul 08, 2018

this course is best

por Jed P

Feb 09, 2018

Great course! Gives a solid foundation to build off of.

por chinthada s d

Sep 01, 2017

with detailed analysis how to reach students. You guys provided us great knowledge in programming.

por Sarthak A

Jun 16, 2018

AMAZING COURSE..

por Eduardo M H

Aug 12, 2016

Excelente curso, de lo mejor que hay en internet para para aprender!

por V.B.Srevarshan

Dec 12, 2017

A very well designed course that teaches separation of data from HTML via templates. Assignments could have been tougher.

por Sneha

Jul 01, 2016

Although the whole UX-UI stuff doesn't interest me much, the professors definitely had me hooked to the lessons.

por Jason F

Nov 02, 2017

Very helpful! Great information.

por Hussein F

Nov 02, 2016

fantastic !

por Luigi H G

Apr 06, 2017

Excele

por Temitope F

Dec 27, 2017

This course teaches you how to build a responsive website.

por Maria J B V

Jul 13, 2017

It's an excellent course, I liked it too much.