Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Personal Branding

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Personal Branding da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.2
1,529 classificações
449 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Melhores avaliações

MM

Sep 11, 2018

An amazing stuff to address lot of the confusions related to personal attitude towards different things in this era of digital presence. Enroll if you really want to a lifelong learning experience!

DP

Feb 18, 2016

Excellent course! The course made me think about how I should brand myself in the digital economy and which social media platforms would be best suited for me and my business. Thanks very much!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introduction to Personal Branding

por Sachin c

May 24, 2019

very nice

por Jolene U

May 21, 2019

This course has really been helpful and made you think quite a bit about what you are doing and why you wanted to do that in the first place. I would recommend this course especially for entrepreneurs just starting out their business.

por Marie-Laure P

May 05, 2019

I like the course setting the basic on personal branding. I would have loved to see a class on more strategies of the personal branding. For what I will use it for, it is totally useful.

Thank you very much.

Marie-Laure

por Aurora V

May 23, 2019

Thank you for sharing with us all this information,

I love it!

por Amanda B

May 18, 2019

I am disappointed with the course. The teacher is very energetic and cheerful but the content is too basic and simple, i don't fell I'm learning much, you can find better videos and articles online.

por Laima R

May 02, 2019

I loved the class although as I am working with Social Media myself for businesses it is a bit similar as brand management. You have to keep in mind that it is an introduction and it is a GREAT intro.

por Романычева С А

Apr 30, 2019

Хороший курс

por Amanda N

Apr 30, 2019

Very helpful! The exercises and the links add a lot!

por Kushal G

Jun 09, 2019

thanks you.

por Sampurna b

Jun 07, 2019

t6h

por Vivian S l

Jun 02, 2019

Senti falta de abordar o potencial do LinkedIn para a construção de marca pessoal. Senti falta da matriz de personal branding, para concluir um documento prático.

por krishuna

May 26, 2019

Nice

por Raquel C

May 17, 2019

Amazing! Loved it all!

por Yesi A

May 09, 2019

i found it helpful to maintain my own branding

por farzin

Apr 30, 2019

good person and good teacher and good course

tnx

por Радзиховская М А

Apr 14, 2019

Awesome!

por Soledad M

Jun 24, 2019

Personal Branding not only allows you to be your best-self image publicly, but also it gives you a path to focus on how you want to be as professional as well in a personal way.

por Sadikshya

Jun 24, 2019

Nice and very interesting course . I enjoyed doing this course .

por Agnieszka P

Jun 20, 2019

A very basic and super simple introduction to Personal Branding. I loved the trainer although I did not learn much (prior years on the web) <3

por UMER F

Jun 17, 2019

I simply love this course.

por abhijeet g

Jun 12, 2019

This course is not focused on a single topic. The topics are merged and no value.

por Lucía C

Jun 11, 2019

Great course full of useful material that you can apply right away!

por Amir B

Jun 10, 2019

Great course. Heped to understand me my life values and goals.

por Chidinma N U O

Jun 07, 2019

This course is worth the time and a requirement for everyone that want to grow a valuable brand. Thank you so much Kimberly Baker for sharing great tips and Knowledge with us. I was able to identify my mission statement and the value for my current work.

por Jaideep J R

Jun 04, 2019

IN a very personal style such an important topic is presented with a practical approach and sound theoretic back up for those who need it. Must do.