Chevron Left
Voltar para Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.6
estrelas
1,838 classificações
252 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AM

Sep 23, 2019

Excellent course. Teaches NLP thoroughly, going from the basics such as tokenization and padding to complex topics such as word embeddings and sequence models (like RNNs, LSTMs and GRUs).

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

por Luiz C

Aug 05, 2019

As previous Courses of this Specialization, this Course is very suited to teach you the main concepts quickly. But it lacks the hands-on practice required to go into the implementation details. At the end, you won't have the minimum experience to usefully apply the learned concepts

por Udit G

Nov 10, 2019

The evaluation process is very simple and based on memory rather than on concepts. Overall, courses in this specialization do not motivate the student to learn. The Andrew Ng's courses are much more detailed in theory and evaluation. These courses stand nowhere them.

por Stephen H

Oct 31, 2019

Echoing what others have said. The course information is largely links to official documentation and videos from other courses. The notebooks are cookie cutter follow alongs. There really is little content here.

por Ian D

Sep 24, 2019

This is a *very* surface level course. You might learn the mechanics of using tensorflow to perform some operations, but the moment something goes wrong you'll have no idea why.

por Wenyang Q

Oct 02, 2019

This course has very little materials. One can simply do it in an afternoon. Each video is around 1min. Explanations are very poor. Tutorials on Tensorflow websites are much better than this.

por Rami K

Aug 08, 2019

I feel like I could have learned more by reading on stack-overflow - I didn't learn much here. Quality training materials could have been better.

por Asim W

Sep 30, 2019

The course is extremely basic and all the materials it covers can easily be covered in just one article. Doesn't build any transferrable skill.

por Sathish G

Aug 10, 2019

There are lot of courses available related to processing image data, but very few on NLP. The course was really good and helped me a lot. It would be helpful if a course is designed specifically keeping in mind the NLP data and the tasks associated with processing text data. If you could please make a video/post/blog on how to perform named entity recognition using sequence models with neural networks.

por Subhadeep D

Jun 20, 2019

The content was quite good. I felt contented after watching all the videos in the course as I wanted some hands on experience in TensorFlow. Just a small suggestion to increase the volume of the videos. I faced a tough time watching videos on the Coursera app in my mobile. Coming to content wise, an excellent course to begin your path in NLP. Looking forward for the last course in the specialization.

por Manish B

Aug 30, 2019

Another outstanding course by Laurence Moroney. I like the clear and concise way that Laurence teached the complex subjects and his step-by-step approach to building up the models without getting bogged down with too much jargon or theory (and math!) behind the models. The courses (& exercises) are helping me apply the concepts to very practical problems. I enjoyed this course - Thanks Laurence!

por clement l r

Jan 31, 2020

This course is a great introduction to NLP processing with Tensorflow. It emphasize that more effort is required in terms of data pre-processing as well as the different variations to implement RNN (LSTM,GRU,Conv1D). The last part with text generation is very interesting as well to understand how to extrapolate text generation from an initial classification problem.

por Itsido C A

Aug 02, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot. The concepts are not easy but Laurence the instructor does a really good job at breaking them down with practical examples and concrete implementation of the models with Tensor Flow. I went from knowing nothing in NLP to using cutting edge tools to implement those algorithms. Millions of thanks to our teachers Laurence and Dr Andrew Y.

por Richard S

Sep 15, 2019

Another great course with Laurence. Basic processing for NLP, tokenization and word embeddings, then onto RNN and LSTM for sentiment and finally LSTMs for word prediction. Years ago did a project using LISP and a knowledge system with a similar objective to the latter. Fascinating and motivating to see how a NN does it.

por 邹波波

Oct 20, 2019

Thank you teachers! In this course, I learned how to use tokenizer to process texts and how to pad sequences for same length. What's more, learning embedding layer is very good start for me, learning lstm is very useful in my future work. Of course, I have learned more than this knowledge in this course.

por Rishiganesh V

Aug 13, 2019

My Heartfelt thanks to Laurence Moroney sir and Andrew ng for presenting this great lecture. I really enjoyed and learned a lot. A lot of great methods like LSTM, GRU, Convolutions and RNN with NLP is explained in simple manner for easy understandings. Thank you so much for providing these great lecture.

por Rishie N B

Jan 11, 2020

This is a great course to strengthen the understanding of NLP and is targeted at getting hands on practical learning experience through many coding lectures and exercises. This went a long way in helping me with my projects and research work on NLP and this is a much recommended course to everyone !

por Sai K K K

Jan 09, 2020

Fundamentals well covered in areas of NLP and related Tensorflow/Keras stuff. Would definitely recommend for Beginners/Intermediate NLP professionals.

My understanding and experience has been enhanced really as this course has picked up right Industry level datasets.

por Adhikari M T B A

Jul 31, 2019

Well balanced short and sweet course with practical programming exercises as well as solid theoretical background superbly presented by outstanding tech experts. Looking forward eager for next courses of this series. Thank you very much!

por Eulier A G M

Aug 11, 2019

Quite well informative intro for AI Beginners in concepts like: -Sentiments -Word Embedding -Recurrent Neural Networks. Is there a concept needed for this course that students must investigate if you don't know, high dimensional space.

por Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por Rahul R

Sep 30, 2019

Very very informative course. I really loved the way Laurence Moroney step by step explained every concept. The examples were pretty nice. First time I learned how to use LSTM (using RNN). Thank you Coursera team.

por Daniel M M R

Nov 02, 2019

It was awesome to learn how to create texts without having the technical skills for it. Also, it is shocking knowing about the millions of applications this topic can have in the real world. Excellent Course!

por Ashutosh S

Jan 30, 2020

The course was really great. it gave complete knowledge about data preparation, model creation and prediction. This course was really helpful to me in understanding NLP and TensorFlow in a better manner.

por Philippe B

Jan 26, 2020

Je n'avais aucune connaissance sur le sujet. Après ce cours, ayant acquis toutes les bases indispensable je n'ai qu'une envie c'est de continuer à approfondir concrètement le sujet.

por ADDALA R V N A K

Dec 30, 2019

This is good course for those who are want to practice in natural language processing in Tensor Flow and also learned sentiment analysis it is having wonderful stuff for beginners