Chevron Left
Voltar para Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.6
estrelas
3,875 classificações
594 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

Jul 22, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 596 Avaliações para o Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

por ahmed

May 04, 2020

It needs more homework.

por LUIS G

Jun 15, 2020

This course is very good for some applications. I am interested in using natural language programming to do a translating program Spanish to English and viceversa thru recognizing tokenizer sequences that map onto translated tokenizer sequences via a lookup table.

It does confirm whether TensorFlow or Keras are the tools to do so.

My doubt is where does one to find out exactly what I want?

Plus, it does not state where or which is next course.

At any rate, I a very grateful for the information run thru, to know which way they are going, that does not interest me at all.

por sukanya n

Jul 28, 2020

Pros:

Laurence is an excellent tutor. He makes the whole experience very natural and although it is not a full introduction to deep learning, he gives an intuition behind all the steps, layers, approaches and functions. Highly recommended to someone starting out in NLP with TensorFlow.

Cons:

Exercises are only quizzes which are extremely easy. I miss graded notebooks but I understand that there may have been some computational constraints.

por Gabriel A S Z

Jun 04, 2020

My first courses in AI was in Tensorflow and from that day i fell in love with AI. But i don't understanded some many thing about Deep Learning and i stoped this specialization and i learned about teorical Deep Learning with books and Andrew DL specialization.

So, i mean that i'm practice and develop AI application because of you. And i reaally appreciate your teachings. I find out my vocation with this specialization.

por Sathish G

Aug 10, 2019

There are lot of courses available related to processing image data, but very few on NLP. The course was really good and helped me a lot. It would be helpful if a course is designed specifically keeping in mind the NLP data and the tasks associated with processing text data. If you could please make a video/post/blog on how to perform named entity recognition using sequence models with neural networks.

por Subhadeep D

Jun 20, 2019

The content was quite good. I felt contented after watching all the videos in the course as I wanted some hands on experience in TensorFlow. Just a small suggestion to increase the volume of the videos. I faced a tough time watching videos on the Coursera app in my mobile. Coming to content wise, an excellent course to begin your path in NLP. Looking forward for the last course in the specialization.

por Manish B

Aug 30, 2019

Another outstanding course by Laurence Moroney. I like the clear and concise way that Laurence teached the complex subjects and his step-by-step approach to building up the models without getting bogged down with too much jargon or theory (and math!) behind the models. The courses (& exercises) are helping me apply the concepts to very practical problems. I enjoyed this course - Thanks Laurence!

por Ravi P B

Mar 15, 2020

Nice experience taking this course.Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice way to start programming the models without going much into theory. Covers good ground in NLP using Deep Learning.Just got a feeling that the explanation of RNN and LSTM can be bit more elaborated so as to make them understand little better but all an all a vergy good course.

por clement L R

Jan 31, 2020

This course is a great introduction to NLP processing with Tensorflow. It emphasize that more effort is required in terms of data pre-processing as well as the different variations to implement RNN (LSTM,GRU,Conv1D). The last part with text generation is very interesting as well to understand how to extrapolate text generation from an initial classification problem.

por Itsido C A

Aug 02, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot. The concepts are not easy but Laurence the instructor does a really good job at breaking them down with practical examples and concrete implementation of the models with Tensor Flow. I went from knowing nothing in NLP to using cutting edge tools to implement those algorithms. Millions of thanks to our teachers Laurence and Dr Andrew Y.

por Howard L

Jun 23, 2020

I really like this course overall. I only have one suggestion for improvement. While most of the videos were very high quality. There were some of the vids where the sound was very hard to hear. Also, some vids also were pretty pointless to watch as it spent a lot of time talking about setting up the environment instead of going into the actual content.

por Ronet S

Mar 27, 2020

A very decent course. The only real problem (not with the course though), was my inability to go into depth with the concepts of LSTM and GRU. The actual architecture went right above my head, and that probably needs a separate theory course to get it right. Additionally, I would like to say that please include more diagrams on how stacked lstms work.

por Richard S

Sep 15, 2019

Another great course with Laurence. Basic processing for NLP, tokenization and word embeddings, then onto RNN and LSTM for sentiment and finally LSTMs for word prediction. Years ago did a project using LISP and a knowledge system with a similar objective to the latter. Fascinating and motivating to see how a NN does it.

por Kwan T

Apr 10, 2020

Laurence is a very motivational speaker. His style of learning by examples helps me a great deal in building the neural network with TensorFfow and Keras for NLP applications. I wish the answers to the ungraded exercises are better documented so students can understand the intuition behind the python code. Thanks!

por 邹波波

Oct 20, 2019

Thank you teachers! In this course, I learned how to use tokenizer to process texts and how to pad sequences for same length. What's more, learning embedding layer is very good start for me, learning lstm is very useful in my future work. Of course, I have learned more than this knowledge in this course.

por Rishiganesh V

Aug 13, 2019

My Heartfelt thanks to Laurence Moroney sir and Andrew ng for presenting this great lecture. I really enjoyed and learned a lot. A lot of great methods like LSTM, GRU, Convolutions and RNN with NLP is explained in simple manner for easy understandings. Thank you so much for providing these great lecture.

por Rishie N B

Jan 11, 2020

This is a great course to strengthen the understanding of NLP and is targeted at getting hands on practical learning experience through many coding lectures and exercises. This went a long way in helping me with my projects and research work on NLP and this is a much recommended course to everyone !

por RUDRA P D

Jul 23, 2020

I highly recommend to watch NLP course of deep learning specialization, if anyone wants to opt this course. By doing that you easily understand the fundamental concepts that were raised in this course.

In my view this course is just like a summary of NLP course that I mentioned.

por Sai K K K

Jan 09, 2020

Fundamentals well covered in areas of NLP and related Tensorflow/Keras stuff. Would definitely recommend for Beginners/Intermediate NLP professionals.

My understanding and experience has been enhanced really as this course has picked up right Industry level datasets.

por Yasith R S

May 23, 2020

This is a really good course for the students who has a passion towards deep learning. Clear explanations, great presentation and easy to understand even for a beginner. Really enjoyed doing this course. Thank you Mr.Laurence Moroney and thank you Coursera.

por oon a

Apr 11, 2020

these course contents are great, from introduction to NLP with many cases, from poetry to Shakespeare. really enjoy the course. hopefully, they add a more (deeper) additional explanation about what happened behind those chosen algorithms and hyperparameters.

por Lijun L

Apr 13, 2020

It is a great course that I got basic understanding on NLP using tensorflow. Though the class is relatively short and finishes so quick. I expected to learn the current industry trend such as BERT. Hopefully this course could be updated in the near future.

por SMRUTI R D

Jul 14, 2020

As the name of the specialization suggests, this course is practice oriented. The projects and exercises have been designed to give more detailed insight in a gradual way as one progresses.

I enjoyed the course thoroughly with an insight into the subject.

por AKSHAY K C

Apr 07, 2020

The course on Natural Language Processing was well organized and taught by the instructor. To be more correct he actually nailed what was required in such a small duration with a very clear understanding. Kudos to the team for designing such a course.

por NAVEEN K

Mar 03, 2020

Thank you Coursera or giving this wonderful course! This course really helped me in strengthening my knowledge on Natural Language processing and better understanding of the different architectures like RNN,LSTM and applying them in real world problem