Chevron Left
Voltar para Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.6
estrelas
1,860 classificações
254 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AM

Sep 23, 2019

Excellent course. Teaches NLP thoroughly, going from the basics such as tokenization and padding to complex topics such as word embeddings and sequence models (like RNNs, LSTMs and GRUs).

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

por luis a

Oct 11, 2019

In my opinion, the course was too simple. There are many many concepts that are not covered properly. Even if they recommend going to the deep learning course from Andrew, I believe that at least could explain a bit more some parameters used in the functions and how actually work.

On the other side, you make cool thinks like text generation!

por Rajat Y

Nov 30, 2019

Since the course doesn't mention "Introduction" to NLP, I thought that the course will provide a detail insights to Natural Language Processing but the course only covers basics of it. Also as far as tensorflow is concerned I was expecting more hands-on experience in it.

por afshin m

Jan 17, 2020

week 2 and week3 are disorganized - the examples don't run without making modifications based on information in the forums.

However the overall course is worth it. I hope they pay more attention to making the examples accessible and making them work.

por Robert K

Aug 18, 2019

Too basic for me. I was hoping for some nice hands-on Tensorflow (not Keras) tutorials. Some deeper modeling and understanding. Good for children :), although they now know more than me.

por Alexander M

Aug 18, 2019

The Course gives some nice code snippets one can reuse, but it just forms a starting point. In General the Course does go into any depth and I would recommend it only to beginners.

por Marc-Antoine G

Nov 13, 2019

Please make the "Ungraded assignment" Graded and add more comments/directive in them to make sure we understand each steps.

por Vera P

Jan 27, 2020

It's ok and certainly takes less time than expected, but it's a shame that there are not coding graded exercises.

por Meraj Z

Jan 18, 2020

Detailed Description is still missing, makes you sometime to google and find the exact understanding.

por Andrew T

Jan 15, 2020

I wish there are more hands-on practice projects and more explanations of the NLP concepts.

por JiahuiWEI

Sep 09, 2019

It would be better to have acess to the notebook of lessons and some explainations

por Yves B

Nov 16, 2019

I wished to learn more details about the different types of RNN like GRU or LSTM.

por Venkatesh S

Jan 17, 2020

The code should be explained a bit better on the advanced RNN, LSTM examples.

por Max W

Jan 04, 2020

moved very quickly...needed a bit more theory and slower code walk throughs

por Nicolai W

Sep 14, 2019

Comprehensive explanation videos but not enough practical coding exercises.

por Chan H Y

Sep 07, 2019

The materials are not up to date to the latest research

por Igors K

Nov 21, 2019

No practical exercises that one must do

por Shubham A G

Aug 31, 2019

A bit too easy and no real assignments

por vikas c

Dec 24, 2019

Good course

por Hamzeh A

Aug 20, 2019

good

por Sebastian F

Aug 09, 2019

This was by far the hardest course on the sequence. I actually skip it and did courses on order 1, 2, 4 and now 3.

* Notebooks were not as easy to follow. Maybe put more comments on what was expected and describe the datasets a little more.

* There are typos here and there, for instance "The pervious video referred to a colab environment you can practice one. "-> previous.

The file at https://github.com/tensorflow/datasets/blob/master/docs/datasets.md NOT FOUND

por Prosenjit D

Jan 16, 2020

This course is a far cry from Andrew Ng's deep learning specialization and refers to Sequence Models from that specialization at the drop of a hat. In short, no use doing this one, unless you have done sequence models (course 5) of deep learning specialization.

por Jurica Š

Nov 29, 2019

I would call this entry/beginner level material. There arent any graded coding challenges, which is a shame. No complex topics are covered with this class.

por Joey Y

Aug 06, 2019

The quality of the audio recording is worse than courses before. The questions at the end of the chapters are also repetitive.

por Masoud V

Aug 22, 2019

Useful but shorter and easier than expected and not deep enough for me

por Alexander S

Aug 23, 2019

Dont see the value behind predicting words.